Payment

Payment methods & shipping

Do not take unnecessary risk!

electric-mobiles.com currently accepts the following payment methods: Klarna / Sofortüberweisung, Stripe credit card payment, as well as online transfer / prepayment There are no additional costs for selected payment methods.
In this online shop, electric-mobiles.com uses the SSL (Secure Socket Layer) security system in combination with 256-bit encryption for data transfer. This technology provides you with a high degree of security for your personal data without being redirected to a proxy server and is used by us for data protection.
Payment in advance: After we have received your order, we will send you by e-mail our bank details. The goods you pay in advance on our account at VR-Bank. Once the payment has been received, the goods will be shipped and we will inform you of the delivery date by email.
Klarna / Instant: Klarna is one of the leading payment providers in Europe, which wants to revolutionize the payment experience for buyers and dealers. Klarna offers online shoppers the opportunity to pay immediately when ordering via Sofortüberweisung. Klarna works with some 90.000 dealers in Europe and North America. In addition to a buyer protection Klarna offers safe and comfortable payment methods.
Stripe: Stripe further simplifies payment - for both merchants and customers. Stripe is a payment provider that lets you make credit card payments at lightning speed. In addition to the major credit cards Visa, MasterCard and American Express, several smaller ones are also supported. Stripe is now one of the world's leading payment providers and processes billions in payments each year. Among the most prominent users include Twitter, Salesforce or Kickstarter. But many small businesses also process their payments using Stripe.
PayPal: PayPal is one of the leading payment providers in the world, seeking to simplify the payment experience for buyers and merchants. PayPal offers online customers the opportunity to pay via Paypal button immediately when ordering. In addition to a Buyer Protection PayPal offers secure and convenient payment methods.

customer security

During your registration and payment, your data will be reliably protected against the eyes of third parties. As soon as you visit our website, the web address changes from "http" to "https", and you also recognize the data encryption on the display of a key or closed lock symbol in the lower status bar or upper address bar of your browser (depending on the browser used) ,
Your order, your personal data and your payment information are thus consistently protected by technical security systems - according to the current technical possibilities. Your account data will not be stored by us for payments via third party providers, but will be forwarded encrypted directly to the respective payment provider or processed there directly.

Further information on payment providers can be found in our terms and conditions and in our privacy policy.
Shipping costs / delivery restrictions

Shipping costs for Germany:
We calculate your possible shipping costs according to the weight of the shipment.

up to 20kg the shipment is free of charge,
to 50kg - we calculate 14.90 EUR
to 150kg - we calculate 49.90 EUR
to 10.000kg - we calculate 249.00 EUR

Shipping costs for EU countries:
to 20kg - we calculate 5.90 EUR
to 50kg - we calculate 24.90 EUR,
to 150kg - we calculate 49.9 EUR,
to 10.000kg - we calculate 299.00 EUR

Shipping costs to non EU-countries:
Delivery costs in non-EU countries only on request!

Important: Unless otherwise stated, our deliveries are made for electric utility vehicles, direct imports as well as vintage electric cars "from port to port". This means that only the customer for incidental costs (so-called quay / scale costs, storage, and non-pickup is responsible.
Transport from the port of destination to your place of delivery is your responsibility. However, you can commission us with the transfer from the port of destination to your place of delivery for a surcharge. The costs incurred depend on the weight of the delivery and the delivery route and will be communicated to you in advance and charged.

All spare parts and accessories are delivered by Fedex-Express, UPS or DHL, as well as by forwarding if required.
The prices stated on the product pages contain all other price components.
In addition to the prices quoted, we will charge delivery costs to the destination in individual cases (see above).
The shipping costs will be communicated to you before placing the order for the forwarding transport.

In the case of non-delivery and delivery address change (wrong or incomplete delivery address) has electric-mobiles.com the right to pass on the costs incurred to the customer. The specified delivery times are after receipt of payment on our bank account, including processing time, and availability of the product see our terms and conditions.

Duties and fees

Deliveries to third countries may incur additional duties, import sales tax and fees.

delivery time

The delivery period for deliveries within Germany is indicated on the respective offer page. The beginning of the delivery time depends on the chosen payment method. For payment in advance / bank transfer, Sofortüberweisung and credit card, the delivery period begins one day after the payment order.

Zahlung & Versand

Zahlungsarten & Versand

Gehen Sie kein unnötiges Risiko ein!

electric-mobiles.com akzeptiert derzeit folgende Zahlungsarten: Klarna/Sofortüberweisung, Stripe Kreditkartenzahlung, sowie Onlineüberweisung/Vorkasse Es entstehen für Sie keine Zusatzkosten für gewählte Zahlungsarten.
In diesem Onlineshop verwendet electric-mobiles.com beim Datentransfer das sogenannte SSL-Sicherheitssystem (Secure Socket Layer) in Verbindung mit einer 256-Bit-Verschlüsselung. Diese Technik bietet Ihnen eine hohe Sicherheit für Ihre persönlichen Daten ohne Umleitung auf einen Proxy-Server und wird von uns zum Datenschutz eingesetzt.
Vorkasse: Nachdem wir Ihre Bestellung erhalten haben, senden wir Ihnen per E-Mail unsere Bankverbindung. Die Ware bezahlen Sie im Voraus auf unser Konto bei der VR-Bank. Sobald die Zahlung eingegangen ist, wird die Ware verschickt und wir teilen Ihnen das Lieferdatum per Email mit.
Klarna/Sofort: Klarna ist einer der führenden Zahlungsanbieter in Europa, die das Bezahlerlebnis für Käufer und Händler revolutionieren will. Klarna bietet Online-Shoppern die Möglichkeit sofort beim Bestellabschluss per Sofortüberweisung zu bezahlen. Klarna arbeitet mit rund 90.000 Händlern in Europa und Nordamerika zusammen. Neben einem Käuferschutz bietet Klarna sichere und komfortable Zahlungsweisen an.
Stripe: Mit Stripe wird das Thema Zahlung weiter vereinfacht – sowohl für Händler als auch für Kunden. Stripe ist ein Payment-Anbieter, mit dem Sie in Windeseile Zahlungen per Kreditkarte ausführen können. Unterstützt werden neben den großen Kreditkarten Visa, MasterCard und American Express auch mehrere kleinere. Mittlerweile gehört Stripe zu den wichtigsten Payment-Anbietern weltweit und verarbeitet jedes Jahr Zahlungen in Milliardenhöhe. Zu den prominentesten Nutzern gehören unter anderem Twitter, Salesforce oder Kickstarter. Doch auch viele kleine Unternehmen wickeln ihre Zahlungen mit Hilfe von Stripe ab.
PayPal Express: PayPal Express ist einer der führenden Zahlungsanbieter in weltweit, die das Bezahlerlebnis für Käufer und Händler vereinfachen will. PayPal bietet Online-Kunden die Möglichkeit sofort beim Bestellabschluss per Express-Button zu bezahlen. Neben einem Käuferschutz bietet PayPal sichere und komfortable Zahlungsweisen an.

Kundensicherheit

Bei Ihrer Registrierung und Ihrer Zahlung werden Ihre Daten so vor dem Blick Dritter zuverlässig geschützt. Sobald Sie unsere Website aufrufen, wechselt die Webadresse von "http" zu "https", außerdem erkennen Sie die Datenverschlüsselung an der Darstellung eines Schüssels bzw. geschlossenen Schloss-Symbols in der unteren Statusleiste bzw. oberen Adressleiste Ihres Browsers (abhängig vom verwendeten Browser).
Ihre Bestellung, Ihre persönlichen Daten und Ihre Angaben zur Zahlungsabwicklung sind somit konsequent durch technische Sicherheitssysteme - entsprechend den aktuellen technischen Möglichkeiten - geschützt. Ihre Kontodaten werden bei Zahlungen über Drittanbieter nicht von uns gespeichert, sondern direkt bei dem jeweiligen Zahlungsanbieter verschlüsselt weitergereicht bzw. unmittelbar dort verarbeitet.

Weitere Informationen zu Zahlungsanbietern finden Sie in unseren AGB sowie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Versandkosten / Lieferbeschränkungen

Versandkosten für Deutschland:
Wir berechnen Ihre möglichen Versandkosten nach dem Gewicht der Sendung.
bis 20kg erfolgt die Sendung kostenfrei,
bis 50kg - berechnen wir 14.90 EUR
bis 15kg - berechnen wir 49.90 EUR
bis 10.000kg - berechen wir 249.00 EUR

Versandkosten für EU-Länder:
bis 20kg - berechnen wir 5.90 EUR
bis 50kg - berechnen wir 24.90 EUR,
bis 150kg - berechnen wir 49.9 EUR,
bis 10.000kg - berechen wir 299.00 EUR

Versandkosten in Nicht EU-Länder:
Lieferkosten in Nicht EU-Länder nur auf Anfrage!

Wichtig: Unsere Lieferungen erfolgen soweit nicht anders vermerkt bei Elektro Nutzfahrzeugen, Direkt-Importen sowie Elektro Oldtimern "von-Hafen-zu-Hafen". Das bedeutet, dass ausschließlich der Kunde für anfallende Kosten (sogenannte Kai/Schuppenkosten, bei Lagerung, sowie Nichtabholung verantwortlich ist.
Der Transport ab Zielhafen zu Ihrem Lieferort fällt in Ihre Zuständigkeit. Sie können uns allerdings mit der Überführung ab Zielhafen zu Ihrem Lieferort gegen Aufpreis beauftragen. Die anfallenden Kosten richten sich nach dem Gewicht der Lieferung sowie der Lieferstrecke und werden Ihnen vorab mitgeteilt und in Rechnung gestellt.

Alle Ersatzteile und Zubehör liefern wir per Fedex-Express, UPS oder DHL, sowie im Bedarfsfall per Spedition.
Die auf den Produktseiten genannten Preise enthalten alle sonstigen Preisbestandteile.
Zusätzlich zu den angegebenen Preisen berechnen wir im Einzelfall Lieferkosten zum Zielort (siehe oben).
Die Versandkosten werden Ihnen vor Auftragserteilung für den Speditionstransport mitgeteilt.

Im Fall der Nichtzustellbarkeit sowie Lieferadressenänderung ( falsche oder unvollständige Lieferadresse ) hat electric-mobiles.com das Recht, die anfallenden Kosten an den Kunden weiterzugeben. Die angegebenen Lieferzeiten verstehen sich nach Zahlungseingang auf unserem Bankkonto, inklusive Bearbeitungszeit, sowie Verfügbarkeit der Ware siehe hierzu unsere AGB.

Zölle und Gebühren

Bei Lieferungen in Drittländer, können zusätzliche Zölle, Einfuhrumsatzsteuer sowie Gebühren anfallen.

Lieferfrist

Die Lieferfrist für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands wird auf der jeweiligen Angebotsseite angegeben. Der Beginn der Lieferfrist bestimmt sich abhängig von der gewählten Zahlungsart. Bei Zahlung per Vorkasse/Banküberweisung, Sofortüberweisung sowie Kreditkarte beginnt die Lieferfrist einen Tag nach Tätigung der Zahlungsanweisung.