About electric-mobile

Elektro Mobile for private, commercial and industrial use

electric-mobile Citycoco Top quality fair priceElectric vehicles for the private or fun sector are increasingly conquering our cities. Electric scooters, electric bikes and e-scooters are not only very quiet, environmentally friendly because exhaust-free, but also cheap in operation. Many municipalities have long been promoting the purchase of e-mobility. Electric scooters or e-bikes are becoming increasingly popular with city dwellers.
Even if demand in Germany is far from being so high, as in Norway and France for example, interest in this modern transportation technology is also increasing in Germany.
China, along with Tesla, is the absolute leader in the production of electric vehicles of all kinds - from the Balance Board to the taxi or bus fleet - in China, innovation has been focused on electromobility for many years and has been massively promoted by the state.

But also in the commercial sector has done a lot in recent years, which has led to a rethinking of companies. Energy-saving LED luminaires have long since taken their place in European companies, too. In the commercial sector, for example, electric utility vehicles are increasingly being introduced. What was once a matter of course for Golf Carts meanwhile provides for trailer vehicles, UVs (Utility Vehicles) for savings in operating costs / maintenance as well as greater flexibility in range and areas of application.

Our partner companies are among the most innovative technological companies in China's automotive industry. Already since 2001, some of these companies have built and continuously developed a wide range of unique models for electric cars, electric vintage cars, commercial vehicles, motorcycles, scooters and quads. Highly qualified personnel, advanced technical equipment (partly from Europe and USA) as well as the scientific equipment of these companies are decisive for the current state of development. Currently, electric vehicles meet the standards set for Europe and the United States. Almost all vehicles from our portfolio have long been issued with the CE mark and a valid TÜV SÜD certification according to EN61000-6-1: 2007, EN61000-6-3 / A1: 2011 up to the Europe-wide EEC road approval (EU area) for their vehicles , Thanks to the close cooperation with our Chinese partner companies, we can offer you reliable and durable vehicles that have been in operation hundreds of thousands of times around the world and perform their service reliably.
Safely packed and delivered quicklyEven in after-sale, our partners prove to be reliable. All spare parts, accessories, etc. can be delivered within a short time by Fedex, UPS. The aim of the affiliate companies and electric-mobiles.com is to be perceived as a professional, responsible and reliable company by offering our customers first-class new products and best service.

After years of development, the brands of our manufacturer partners in the field of electric cars, electric utility vehicles, as well as e-bikes and e-scooters are known not only for their high quality standards, but also for unique designs and unusual ideas (electric vintage cars, electric cars). UVs, electric quads, etc.) have become known. In addition to the domestic market, their products are sufficiently popular in many regions of the world and enjoy great acceptance. Most of the models offered here are ISO certified, have received the CCC certificate, EEC certificate and DOT certificate and others.

Further information on the BAFA funding program You will find here ...

Über electric-mobiles

Elektro Mobile für den privaten, gewerblichen und industriellen Einsatz

electric-mobiles Citycoco Top Qualität fairer PreisElektro Fahrzeuge für den Privat-, oder Fun-Bereich erobern zunehmend unsere Städte. Elektro-Roller, Elektro-Bikes sowie E-Scooter sind nicht nur ausgesprochen leise, umweltfreundlich da abgasfrei, sondern auch günstig im Betrieb. Viele Kommunen fördern längst den Kauf von E-Mobilität. Elektroroller oder E-Bikes finden insbesondere bei Stadtbewohnern zunehmend Anklang.
Auch wenn in Deutschland längst noch nicht die Nachfrage so hoch ist, wie z.B. in Norwegen und Frankreich, so steigt doch das Interesse an dieser modernen Fortbewegungstechnik auch in Deutschland.
China, ist neben Tesla, absolut führend in der Produktion von E-Fahrzeugen aller Art - vom Balance Board bis zur Taxi-, oder Busflotte - in China wird seit vielen Jahren innovativ auf Elektromobilität gesetzt und massivst staatlich gefördert.

Aber auch im gewerblichen Bereich hat sich in den letzten Jahren einiges getan, das zu einem Umdenken bei Unternehmen geführt hat. Längst haben sich energiesparende LED-Leuchten auch in europäischen Unternehmen ihren Platz erobert. So finden im gewerblichen Bereich Elektro Nutzfahrzeuge zunehmend Einzug. Was einst für Golf Carts selbstverständlich war, sorgt mittlerweile bei Trailer-Fahrzeugen, UVs (Utility Vehicles) für Einsparungen in den Betriebskosten/Wartung sowie höhere Flexibilität in der Reichweite und den Einsatzbereichen.

Unsere Partnerunternehmen gehören zu den innovativsten technologischen Unternehmen in der Fahrzeugindustrie Chinas. Bereits seit 2001 haben sich einige dieser Unternehmen eine breite Palette von einzigartigen Modellen für Elektroautos, Elektro Oldtimer, Nutzfahrzeuge, Motorräder, Roller und Quads aufgebaut und stetig weiter entwickelt. Hochqualifiziertes Personal, fortschrittliche technische Ausrüstung (teils aus Europa und USA) sowie die wissenschaftlichen Ausrüstungen dieser Unternehmen sind mitentscheidend für den aktuellen Stand der Entwicklung. Derzeit entsprechen die Elektrofahrzeuge den für Europa und den USA vorgegebenen Standards. Fast allen Fahrzeugen aus unserem Portfolio wurde längst das CE-Kennzeichen sowie eine gültige TÜV SÜD Zertifizierung nach EN61000-6-1:2007, EN61000-6-3/A1:2011 bis hin zur europaweiten EEC Straßenzulassung ( EU Bereich ) für ihre Fahrzeugen ausgestellt. Dank der engen Zusammenarbeit mit unseren chinesischen Partner-Unternehmen können wir Ihnen zuverlässige und langlebige Fahrzeuge anbieten, die längst hunderttausendfach weltweit im Einsatz sind und ihren Dienst zuverlässig leisten.
Sicher verpackt und schnell geliefertAuch im After-Sale erweisen sich unsere Partner als zuverlässig. Sämtliche Ersatzteile, Zubehör etc. können binnen kurzer Zeit per Fedex, UPS geliefert werden. Ziel der Partner-Unternehmen und electric-mobiles.com ist es als professionelle, verantwortungsbewusste und zuverlässige Unternehmen wahrgenommen zu werden, indem wir unseren Kunden erstklassige neue Produkte und besten Service bieten.

Nach jahrelanger Entwicklung sind die Marken unserer Hersteller-Partner im Bereich Elektro-Autos, Elektro-Nutzfahrzeuge, sowie E-Bikes und E-Scooter nicht nur für ihre hohen Qualitätsstandards bekannt, sondern auch für einzigartige Designs und ausgefallene Ideen (Elektro Oldtimer, Elektro-UVs, Elektro Quads u.a.) bekannt geworden. Neben dem Binnenmarkt sind ihre Produkte in vielen Regionen der Welt hinreichend beliebt und erfreuen sich großer Akzeptanz. Das Gros der hier angebotenen Modelle ist ISO-zertifiziert, erhielten das CCC-Zertifikat, EEC-Zertifikat und DOT-Zertifikat und andere.

Weitere Informationen zum Förderprogramm der BAFA finden Sie hier ...