Electric beach buggy Beach I 1000W 48V 35km / h buggy electric

799,00 EUR
Incl. 19 excl. shipping
Delivery time: 4-5 working days
Item No.: HE-PE 54814
Manufacturer: Hecht
More articles from: Hecht

Hecht

Product Description

The Electric Beach Buggy Beach I 1000W 48V 35km / h Beach Buggy Electric - is a high quality electric quad for teens from about 15 years. Delivery from Germany.
The electric beach buggy Beach I 1000W 48V with a nominal speed of 35km / h is not only quality "Made in Europe" - but the absolute driving pleasure. It has 3 speed steps forward and reverse, LED lighting, a residual current indicator, and a 1000W 48V electric motor. A twist grip, as well as speed limiter. A closed chain box makes this car a really blatant beach vehicle. Included in the delivery are among other things ignition key, a charging socket for convenient charging, removable battery bag, a manual and more
Please note that this electric beach buggy is recommended for children and adolescents from 15 years. Do not let your child use the vehicle without supervision and not without adequate protective clothing and, above all, never in traffic!
  • Robust beach buggy
  • Speed ​​up to 35 km / h
  • For kids & teens from 15 years
  • Attention: Not suitable for children under 36 months
  • Loadable up to 80 kg
  • The seat width is about 38 cm
  • Electric motor with 1000 Watt
  • High quality branded product
  • Chic model
  • Use under 16 years only under the supervision of a parent or guardian.
  • The Beach Buggy Beach I by the company Hecht is characterized not only by a high quality of workmanship, carefully tested components, but also by a particularly elegant and sporty design - just "Made in Europe!


Charging a kids quad is easy. Loading does not require additional equipment or installations. Bring your vehicle home, remove - as far as specified - the battery, connect the battery to your nearest outlet. Done! Just like you use your iPhone, just a little bit bigger.
* Battery maintenance & recharge advice:
The battery must be charged before storage for more than 30 days. If the battery is not used permanently, it must also be recharged at least every 30 days. Failure to follow this notice will void the warranty and battery performance.

Smava credit comparison

Calculate your Smava instant loan now!

Important: Your loan request is made via the secure Smava server. electric-mobiles.com does not receive any information about your personal data in this regard. We will inform you only in the case of a license from Smava. See ours Privacy Information »»

File

-
  • Delivery ex warehouse Germany
  • Number of gears: 3x forward 3x backward
  • Max. Speed: 35km / h
  • Engine power: 1000W 48V
  • Battery: 1000W 48V
  • Weight: 80kg
  • Seat width: 38cm
  • Load: max. 80kg
  • Battery: 48V
  • Minimum age of the user: 15 years
  • Brakes: disc brakes in the back
Robust beach buggy
High quality branded product
Chic model
Use under 16 years only under the supervision of a parent or guardian
Warning: Not suitable for children under 36 months

Elektro Strandbuggy Beach I 1000W 48V 35km/h Buggy elektrisch

799,00 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 4-5 Werktage
Art.Nr.: HE-PE-54814
Hersteller: Hecht
Mehr Artikel von: Hecht

Hecht

Produktbeschreibung

Das Elektro Strandbuggy Beach I 1000W 48V 35km/h Beachbuggy elektrisch betrieben - ist ein hochwertiges Elektro Quad für Jugendliche ab ca. 15 Jahre. Lieferung erfolgt ab Lager Deutschland.
Das Elektro Strandbuggy Beach I 1000W 48V mit einer Nenn-Geschwindigkeit von 35km/h ist nicht nur Qualität "Made in Europa" - sondern der absolute Fahrspaß. Es verfügt über 3-Speed Stufen vorwärts als auch rückwärts, LED Beleuchtung, eine Reststrom-Anzeige, sowie einen 1000W 48V Elektromotor. Ein Drehgasgriff, sowie Geschwindigkeitbegrenzer. Ein geschlossener Kettenkasten machen aus diesem Fahrzeug einen richtig krasses Strandfahrzeug. Im Lieferumfang enthalten sind neben anderem Zündschlüssel, eine Ladebuchse für bequemes Laden, abnehmbare Akkutasche, eine Anleitung u.a.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass dieses Elektro Strandbuggy für Kinder bzw. Jugendliche ab 15 Jahren empfohlen wird. Lassen Sie Ihr Kind nicht ohne Aufsicht und nicht ohne angemessene Schutzkleidung das Fahrzeug nutzen und vor allem niemals im Straßenverkehr!
  • Robuster Strandbuggy
  • Geschwindigkeit bis zu 35 km/h
  • Für Kinder & Jugendliche ab 15 Jahre
  • Achtung: Nicht für Kinder unter 36 Monaten geeignet
  • Belastbar bis 80 kg
  • Die Sitzbreite beträgt ca. 38 cm
  • Elektromotor mit 1000 Watt
  • Hochwertiges Markenprodukt
  • Schickes Modell
  • Benutzung unter 16 Jahren nur unter Aufsicht eines Erziehungsberechtigten.
  • Das Strandbuggy Beach I der Firma Hecht zeichnet sich nicht nur durch eine hohe Verarbeitungs Qualität, sorgsam geprüften Bauteilen, sondern auch durch ein besonders elegantes und sportliches Design aus - eben "Made in Europa!


Das Aufladen eines Kinder Quad ist einfach. Das Laden erfordert keine zusätzlichen Geräte oder Installationen. Bringen Sie Ihr Fahrzeug nach Hause, entnehmen Sie - soweit angegeben - das Akku, schließen Sie die Batterie an Ihre nächste Steckdose. Erledigt! Genau wie Sie Ihr iPhone verwenden, nur eben etwas größer.
*Batterie Wartungs- & Aufladehinweis:
Die Batterie muss vor einer Lagerung von mehr als 30 Tagen aufgeladen werden. Sollte die Batterie dauerhaft nicht verwendet werden, muss diese ebenfalls mindestens alle 30 Tage nachgeladen werden. Eine Nichtbeachtung dieses Hinweises führt zu Verlust der Garantie und der Batterieleistung.

Smava Kreditvergleich

Jetzt Ihren Smava Sofort-Kredit berechnen!

Wichtig: Ihre Kreditanfrage erfolgt über den sicheren Smava-Server. electric-mobiles.com erhält keinerlei Kenntnis über Ihre persönlichen Daten diesbezüglich. Wir werden nur im Fall einer Genehmigung von Smava selbst infomiert. Siehe hierzu unsere Datenschutz-Informationen »»

Datei

-
 
  • Lieferung ab Lager Deutschland
  • Anzahl der Gänge: 3x vorwärts 3x rückwärts
  • max. Geschwindigkeit: 35km/h
  • Motorleistung: 1000W 48V
  • Akku: 1000W 48V
  • Gewicht: 80kg
  • Sitzbreite: 38cm
  • Zuladung: max. 80kg
  • Akku: 48V
  • Mindestalter des Nutzers: 15 Jahre
  • Bremsen: Scheibenbremsen hinten
Robuster Strandbuggy
Hochwertiges Markenprodukt
Schickes Modell
Benutzung unter 16 Jahren nur unter Aufsicht eines Erziehungsberechtigten
Achtung: Nicht für Kinder unter 36 Monaten geeignet