Electric Kids Quad Spider II 800W 36V 25km / h Kids Squad

429,00 EUR
Incl. 19 excl. shipping
Delivery time: 4-5 working days
Item No.: HE-PE 56800
Manufacturer: Hecht
More articles from: Hecht

Hecht

Product Description

Children's Electric Quad Made in Europe Electric Kids Quad Spider II 800W 36V 25km / h with a Rated range 18km - Kinderquad electrically operated is a high quality electric quad for the advanced driver. Delivery from Germany.
The Electric Kids Quad Spider II 800W 36V 25km / h Kids Quad Electric is quality "Made in Europe". It features 3 speed stages, LED lighting, a residual current indicator, an 3 stage choke, as well as an 800W 36V electric motor. A twist grip, as well as speed limiter. A closed chain box makes this kid's quad a real off-road vehicle - not just for Spiderman friends. Included in the delivery are among other things ignition key, a charging socket for convenient charging, removable battery bag, a manual and more
Please note that this electric children quad is recommended for children or adolescents. Do not let your child use the vehicle without supervision and not without adequate protective clothing and, above all, never in traffic!
  • Robust and high-quality workmanship
  • Up to 25 km / h fast
  • Speed ​​limiter for safety
  • About 18 km range
  • security accelerator
  • Generous porter
  • Disc brakes front and rear
  • With horn and light
  • 800 Watt electric motor
  • Carrying capacity up to max. 60 kg
  • Use under 16 years only under the supervision of a parent or guardian.
  • The electric Quad Spider II by Hecht is not only characterized by its high quality of workmanship and carefully tested components, but also by its particularly elegant and sporty design - "Made in Europe!


Charging a kids quad is easy. Loading does not require additional equipment or installations. Bring your vehicle home, remove - as far as specified - the battery, connect the battery to your nearest outlet. Done! Just like you use your iPhone, just a little bit bigger.
* Battery maintenance & recharge advice:
The battery must be charged before storage for more than 30 days. If the battery is not used permanently, it must also be recharged at least every 30 days. Failure to follow this notice will void the warranty and battery performance.

Smava credit comparison

Calculate your Smava instant loan now!

Important: Your loan request is made via the secure Smava server. electric-mobiles.com does not receive any information about your personal data in this regard. We will inform you only in the case of a license from Smava. See ours Privacy Information »»

File

-
  • Delivery ex warehouse Germany
  • Number of gears: 3
  • Max. Speed: 25km / h
  • Max. Range: 18km
  • Motor power: 36V / 800 Watt
  • Weight: 54kg
  • Max. Payload: 60kg
  • Battery: 36V / 12Ah
  • Battery charging time: 6-8 hours
  • Brakes: disc brakes front & rear
Robust and high-quality workmanship
Speed ​​limiter for safety
security accelerator
Generous porter
With horn and light
Use under 16 years only under the supervision of a parent or guardian.

Elektro Kinder Quad Spider II 800W 36V 25km/h Kinderquad

429,00 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 4-5 Werktage
Art.Nr.: HE-PE-56800
Hersteller: Hecht
Mehr Artikel von: Hecht

Hecht

Produktbeschreibung

Kinder Elektro-Quad Made in Europe Das Elektro Kinder Quad Spider II 800W 36V 25km/h mit einer Nenn-Reichweite 18km - Kinderquad elektrisch betrieben ist ein hochwertiges Elektro Quad für den fortgeschrittenen Fahrer. Lieferung erfolgt ab Lager Deutschland.
Das Elektro Kinder Quad Spider II 800W 36V 25km/h Kinderquad elektrisch ist Qualität "Made in Europa". Es verfügt über 3-Speed Stufen, LED Beleuchtung, eine Reststrom-Anzeige, eine 3 Stufen Drossel, sowie einen 800W 36V Elektromotor. Ein Drehgasgriff, sowie Geschwindigkeitbegrenzer. Ein geschlossener Kettenkasten machen aus diesem Kinder-Quad ein richtiges Gelände Fahrzeug - nicht nur für Spiderman-Freunde. Im Lieferumfang enthalten sind neben anderem Zündschlüssel, eine Ladebuchse für bequemes Laden, abnehmbare Akkutasche, eine Anleitung u.a.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass dieses Elektro Kinder Quad für Kinder bzw. Jugendliche empfohlen wird. Lassen Sie Ihr Kind nicht ohne Aufsicht und nicht ohne angemessene Schutzkleidung das Fahrzeug nutzen und vor allem niemals im Straßenverkehr!
  • Robuste und hochwertige Verarbeitung
  • Bis zu 25 km/h schnell
  • Geschwindigkeitsbegrenzer zur Sicherheit
  • Etwa 18 km Reichweite
  • Sicherheitsgaspedal
  • Großzügiger Gepäckträger
  • Scheibenbremsen vorne und hinten
  • Mit Hupe und Licht
  • 800 Watt Elektromotor
  • Tragkraft bis max. 60 kg
  • Benutzung unter 16 Jahren nur unter Aufsicht eines Erziehungsberechtigten.
  • Das Elektro-Quad Spider II der Firma Hecht zeichnet sich nicht nur durch eine hohe Verarbeitungs Qualität, sorgsam geprüften Bauteilen, sondern auch durch ein besonders elegantes und sportliches Design aus - eben "Made in Europa!


Das Aufladen eines Kinder Quad ist einfach. Das Laden erfordert keine zusätzlichen Geräte oder Installationen. Bringen Sie Ihr Fahrzeug nach Hause, entnehmen Sie - soweit angegeben - das Akku, schließen Sie die Batterie an Ihre nächste Steckdose. Erledigt! Genau wie Sie Ihr iPhone verwenden, nur eben etwas größer.
*Batterie Wartungs- & Aufladehinweis:
Die Batterie muss vor einer Lagerung von mehr als 30 Tagen aufgeladen werden. Sollte die Batterie dauerhaft nicht verwendet werden, muss diese ebenfalls mindestens alle 30 Tage nachgeladen werden. Eine Nichtbeachtung dieses Hinweises führt zu Verlust der Garantie und der Batterieleistung.

Smava Kreditvergleich

Jetzt Ihren Smava Sofort-Kredit berechnen!

Wichtig: Ihre Kreditanfrage erfolgt über den sicheren Smava-Server. electric-mobiles.com erhält keinerlei Kenntnis über Ihre persönlichen Daten diesbezüglich. Wir werden nur im Fall einer Genehmigung von Smava selbst infomiert. Siehe hierzu unsere Datenschutz-Informationen »»

Datei

-
 
  • Lieferung ab Lager Deutschland
  • Anzahl der Gänge: 3
  • max. Geschwindigkeit: 25km/h
  • max. Reichweite: 18km
  • Motorleistung: 36V/800 Watt
  • Gewicht: 54kg
  • Max. Zuladung: 60kg
  • Akku: 36V / 12Ah
  • Akku Ladedauer: 6-8 Stunden
  • Bremsen: Scheibenbremsen vorn & hinten
Robuste und hochwertige Verarbeitung
Geschwindigkeitsbegrenzer zur Sicherheit
Sicherheitsgaspedal
Großzügiger Gepäckträger
Mit Hupe und Licht
Benutzung unter 16 Jahren nur unter Aufsicht eines Erziehungsberechtigten.