Electric Kids Quad Junior I 2x25W 2x12V max 6km / h Kids Quad

199,00 EUR
Incl. 19 excl. Shipping
Delivery time: 4-5 working days
Item No.: HE-PE 55128
Manufacturer: Hecht
More articles from: Hecht

Hecht

Product Description

Kids Quad - Made in Europe The Electric Kids Quad Junior I 2x25W 2x12V max 6km / h Kinderquad electrically operated is a high quality electric quad for the beginner. Delivery from Germany.
The Electric Kids Quad Junior I 2x25W 2x12V max 6km / h Kids Quad electric is quality "Made in Europe". Thanks to the rotating gas handle and a max. Speed ​​is suitable for both outdoors and indoors. Soft grip-strong wheels provide good grip even on uneven surfaces, A closed chain box make this kids quad a solid durable children's vehicle with a high fun factor. Included in the delivery are among other things ignition key, a charging socket for convenient charging, removable battery bag, a manual and more
Please note that this electric children quad is recommended for children or adolescents. Do not let your child use the vehicle without supervision and possibly not without adequate protective clothing and, above all, never in traffic!
  • Robust and high-quality workmanship
  • 3 - 6 km / h
  • Battery and charger: Included in the set
  • 1-2 hours of pure driving time
  • No risk to health
  • Great horn
  • 2-wheel drive
  • Carrying capacity up to max. 30 kg
  • Age recommendation 3 to 8 years
  • The Electric-Quad Junior I by the company Hecht is characterized not only by a high quality of workmanship, carefully tested components, but also by a particularly elegant and sporty design - just "Made in Europe!


Charging a kids quad is easy. Loading does not require additional equipment or installations. Bring your vehicle home, remove - as far as specified - the battery, connect the battery to your nearest outlet. Done! Just like you use your iPhone, just a little bit bigger.
* Battery maintenance & recharge advice:
The battery must be charged before storage for more than 30 days. If the battery is not used permanently, it must also be recharged at least every 30 days. Failure to follow this notice will void the warranty and battery performance.

Smava credit comparison

Calculate your Smava instant loan now!

Important: Your loan request is made via the secure Smava server. electric-mobiles.com does not receive any information about your personal data in this regard. We will inform you only in the case of a license from Smava. See ours Privacy Information »»

File

-
  • Delivery ex warehouse Germany
  • Motor power: 2x25W
  • Weight: 17kg
  • Max. Payload: 30kg
  • Battery: 2x12V / 7Ah
  • Length: 112cm
  • Width: 70cm
  • Drive: 2 wheel drive
  • Carrying capacity up to max. 30 kg
  • Max. Speed: 3-6km / h
  • Battery and charger: Included in the set
  • 1-2 hours of pure driving time
  • Included in delivery: 12V 7Ah battery, 1x charger
Robust and high-quality workmanship
No risk to health
Great horn
Age recommendation 3 to 8 years

Elektro Kinder Quad Junior I 2x25W 2x12V max 6km/h Kinderquad

199,00 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 4-5 Werktage
Art.Nr.: HE-PE-55128
Hersteller: Hecht
Mehr Artikel von: Hecht

Hecht

Produktbeschreibung

Kinder Quad - Made in Europe Das Elektro Kinder Quad Junior I 2x25W 2x12V max 6km/h Kinderquad elektrisch betrieben ist ein hochwertiges Elektro Quad für den Anfänger. Lieferung erfolgt ab Lager Deutschland.
Das Elektro Kinder Quad Junior I 2x25W 2x12V max 6km/h Kinderquad elektrisch ist Qualität "Made in Europa". Dank Drehgasgriff sowie einer max. Geschwindigkeit ist es sowohl für draußen als auch binnen geeignet. Weiche gripstarke Räder bieten guten Halt auch auf unebenen Untergründen, Ein geschlossener Kettenkasten machen aus diesem Kinder-Quad ein solides langlebiges Kinder-Fahrzeug mit hohem Spaßfaktor. Im Lieferumfang enthalten sind neben anderem Zündschlüssel, eine Ladebuchse für bequemes Laden, abnehmbare Akkutasche, eine Anleitung u.a.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass dieses Elektro Kinder Quad für Kinder bzw. Jugendliche empfohlen wird. Lassen Sie Ihr Kind nicht ohne Aufsicht und ggf. nicht ohne angemessene Schutzkleidung das Fahrzeug nutzen und vor allem niemals im Straßenverkehr!
  • Robuste und hochwertige Verarbeitung
  • 3 - 6 km/h
  • Akku und Ladegerät: Im Set mit inbegriffen
  • 1-2 Stunden reine Fahrdauer
  • Gesundheitlich unbedenklich
  • Tolle Hupe
  • 2-Rad-Antrieb
  • Tragkraft bis max. 30 kg
  • Altersempfehlung 3 bis 8 Jahren
  • Das Elektro-Quad Junior I der Firma Hecht zeichnet sich nicht nur durch eine hohe Verarbeitungs Qualität, sorgsam geprüften Bauteilen, sondern auch durch ein besonders elegantes und sportliches Design aus - eben "Made in Europa!


Das Aufladen eines Kinder Quad ist einfach. Das Laden erfordert keine zusätzlichen Geräte oder Installationen. Bringen Sie Ihr Fahrzeug nach Hause, entnehmen Sie - soweit angegeben - das Akku, schließen Sie die Batterie an Ihre nächste Steckdose. Erledigt! Genau wie Sie Ihr iPhone verwenden, nur eben etwas größer.
*Batterie Wartungs- & Aufladehinweis:
Die Batterie muss vor einer Lagerung von mehr als 30 Tagen aufgeladen werden. Sollte die Batterie dauerhaft nicht verwendet werden, muss diese ebenfalls mindestens alle 30 Tage nachgeladen werden. Eine Nichtbeachtung dieses Hinweises führt zu Verlust der Garantie und der Batterieleistung.

Smava Kreditvergleich

Jetzt Ihren Smava Sofort-Kredit berechnen!

Wichtig: Ihre Kreditanfrage erfolgt über den sicheren Smava-Server. electric-mobiles.com erhält keinerlei Kenntnis über Ihre persönlichen Daten diesbezüglich. Wir werden nur im Fall einer Genehmigung von Smava selbst infomiert. Siehe hierzu unsere Datenschutz-Informationen »»

Datei

-
 
  • Lieferung ab Lager Deutschland
  • Motorleistung: 2x25W
  • Gewicht: 17kg
  • Max. Zuladung: 30kg
  • Akku: 2x12V / 7Ah
  • Länge: 112cm
  • Breite: 70cm
  • Antrieb: 2-Rad-Antrieb
  • Tragkraft bis max. 30 kg
  • max. Geschindigkeit: 3-6km/h
  • Akku und Ladegerät: Im Set mit inbegriffen
  • 1-2 Stunden reine Fahrdauer
  • Lieferumfang: 12V 7Ah Akku, 1x Ladegerät
Robuste und hochwertige Verarbeitung
Gesundheitlich unbedenklich
Tolle Hupe
Altersempfehlung 3 bis 8 Jahren