Electric vehicle Rollplay Nighthawk 12V go-kart white 80x64cm children's vehicle

229,00 EUR
Incl. 19 excl. shipping
Delivery time: 4-5 working days
Item No.: NLPE-451
Manufacturer: roll Play
More articles from: roll Play

roll Play

Product Description

The electric vehicle Rollplay Nighthawk 12V Go-Kart white 80x64cm children's vehicle electrically operated is intended for children of 3-6 years.
The license electric vehicle Rollplay Nighthawk 12V Go-Kart white 80x64cm children's vehicle has no remote control, the Elekto vehicle gives your child a real driving experience. The licensing model electric vehicle Rollplay Nighthawk 12V Go-Kart offers a control either by accelerator pedal. The delivery is incl. Charger.
Please note that this electric vehicle Rollplay Nighthawk 12V go-kart is recommended for children between 36 and 72 months. Do not let your child use the vehicle without supervision and above all never on the road!
With the lever, your child can easily go forward and backward. The vehicle is equipped with start and engine noise. The car is still - as far as specified - with a dashboard, exterior mirrors, working LED headlights, clear windshield, can accommodate a driver. This electrically powered electric vehicle Rollplay Nighthawk 12V Go-Kart white 80x64cm Children's vehicle Children's vehicle ensures that children have a lot of driving pleasure at an early age.
Charging a kids electric vehicle is easy. Loading does not require additional equipment or installations. Bring your vehicle home, remove the battery, connect the battery to your nearest outlet. Done! Just like you use your iPhone, just a little bit bigger.

specifications:
Color: white, red, black, red
Gender: Junior - 6-8 years
Material: Plastic
Dimensions: 80 x 64 x 21 cm (L x W x H)
Maximum speed: 9,6 km / h
Batteries included: yes (12V 7AH battery and charger)
Playing time: 2 hours
Age: from 6 years

* Battery maintenance & recharge advice:
The battery must be charged before storage for more than 30 days. If the battery is not used permanently, it must also be recharged at least every 30 days. Failure to follow this notice will void the warranty and battery performance.

Attention: Due to the lighting conditions in product photography and / or different screen settings, color deviations from the product may occur.

Smava credit comparison

Calculate your Smava instant loan now!

Important: Your loan request is made via the secure Smava server. electric-mobiles.com does not receive any information about your personal data in this regard. We will inform you only in the case of a license from Smava. See ours Privacy Information »»

Elektrofahrzeug Rollplay Nighthawk 12V Go-Kart weiß 80x64cm Kinderfahrzeug

229,00 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 4-5 Werktage
Art.Nr.: NLPE-451
Hersteller: Rollplay
Mehr Artikel von: Rollplay

Rollplay

Produktbeschreibung

  Das Elektrofahrzeug Rollplay Nighthawk 12V Go-Kart weiß 80x64cm Kinderfahrzeug elektrisch betrieben ist für Kinder von 3-6 Jahren gedacht.
Das Lizenz Elektrofahrzeug Rollplay Nighthawk 12V Go-Kart weiß 80x64cm Kinderfahrzeug verfügt über keine Fernbedienung, das Elekto Fahrzeug vermittelt ihrem Kind ein echtes Fahrerlebnis. Das Lizenzmodell Elektrofahrzeug Rollplay Nighthawk 12V Go-Kart bietet eine Steuerung wahlweise per Gaspedal. Die Lieferung erfolgt inkl. Ladegerät.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass dieses Elektrofahrzeug Rollplay Nighthawk 12V Go-Kart für Kinder zwischen 36 und 72 Monaten empfohlen wird. Lassen Sie Ihr Kind nicht ohne Aufsicht das Fahrzeug nutzen und vor allem niemals im Straßenverkehr!
Mit dem Schalthebel kann Ihr Kind leicht vorwärts und rückwärts fahren. Das Fahrzeug ist mit Start- und Motorgeräuschen ausgestattet. Das Auto ist weiterhin - soweit angegeben - mit einem Armaturenbrett, Außenspiegel, funktionierende LED-Scheinwerfer, klare Windschutzscheibe, bietet Platz für einen Fahrer. Dieser elektrisch betriebene Elektrofahrzeug Rollplay Nighthawk 12V Go-Kart weiß 80x64cm Kinderfahrzeug Kinderfahrzeug sorgt dafür, dass Kinder schon in jungen Jahren viel Fahrspaß haben.
Das Aufladen eines Kinder Elektrofahrzeug ist einfach. Das Laden erfordert keine zusätzlichen Geräte oder Installationen. Bringen Sie Ihr Fahrzeug nach Hause, entnehmen Sie das Akku, schließen Sie die Batterie an Ihre nächste Steckdose. Erledigt! Genau wie Sie Ihr iPhone verwenden, nur eben etwas größer.

Spezifikationen:
Farbe: weiß, rot, schwarz, rot
Geschlecht: Junior - 6-8 Jahre
Material: Kunststoff
Abmessungen: 80 x 64 x 21 cm (L x B x H)
Höchstgeschwindigkeit: 9,6 km/h
Inklusive Batterien: ja (12V 7AH Akku und Ladegerät)
Spielzeit: 2 Stunden
Alter: ab 6 Jahren

*Batterie Wartungs- & Aufladehinweis:
Die Batterie muss vor einer Lagerung von mehr als 30 Tagen aufgeladen werden. Sollte die Batterie dauerhaft nicht verwendet werden, muss diese ebenfalls mindestens alle 30 Tage nachgeladen werden. Eine Nichtbeachtung dieses Hinweises führt zu Verlust der Garantie und der Batterieleistung.

Achtung: Aufgrund der Lichtverhältnisse bei der Produktfotografie und/oder unterschiedlichen Bildschirmeinstellungen kann es zu Farbabweichungen gegenüber dem Produkt kommen.

Smava Kreditvergleich

Jetzt Ihren Smava Sofort-Kredit berechnen!

Wichtig: Ihre Kreditanfrage erfolgt über den sicheren Smava-Server. electric-mobiles.com erhält keinerlei Kenntnis über Ihre persönlichen Daten diesbezüglich. Wir werden nur im Fall einer Genehmigung von Smava selbst infomiert. Siehe hierzu unsere Datenschutz-Informationen »»