Electric Car Rollplay Mini Cooper S Battery Vehicle 6Volt red

189,00 EUR
Incl. 19 excl. shipping
Delivery time: 4-5 working days
Item No.: NLPE-425
Manufacturer: roll Play
More articles from: roll Play

roll Play

Product Description

The electric car Rollplay Mini Cooper S battery vehicle 6Volt red child car electrically operated is intended for children of 3-6 years.
The license electric car Rollplay Mini Cooper S battery vehicle 6Volt red has a remote control with about 100m range, the Elekto vehicle gives your child a real driving experience. The license model electric car Rollplay Mini Cooper S battery vehicle 6Volt red offers 2 opening doors, as well as a control either by remote control or accelerator pedal. The delivery is incl. Charger.
Please note that this Electric Car Rollplay Mini Cooper S is recommended for children between 36 and 72 months. Do not let your child use the vehicle without supervision and not without adequate protective clothing and, above all, never in traffic!

With the lever, your child can easily go forward and backward. And if you need help with steering, Dad or Mom can help you with the included remote. The vehicle is equipped with start and engine noise. The car continues with a dashboard, exterior mirrors, working LED headlights, clear windshield, accommodating a driver. This electrically powered electric car Rollplay Mini Cooper S battery vehicle 6Volt red ensures that children have a lot of driving pleasure at an early age.
Charging a kids electric vehicle is easy. Loading does not require additional equipment or installations. Bring your vehicle home, remove the battery, connect the battery to your nearest outlet. Done! Just like you use your iPhone, just a little bit bigger.

specifications:
Red color
Material: Plastic
Gender: Junior
Age: from 3 years old
Weight car: 25,5 kg
Dimensions: 105,5 x 61,5 x 36,8 cm (L x W x H)
Maximum speed: 4 km / h
Maximum weight: 35 kg
Voltage: 6 volts
Charging time: 10 hours
Maximum slope: 5%
Travel time: 90 minutes
Equipped with a remote control

functionality:
Start and engine noise
gear shift
Mirrors
LED headlights
Clear windshield
Leatherette chair
Radio with MP3 connection

* Battery maintenance & recharge advice:
The battery must be charged before storage for more than 30 days. If the battery is not used permanently, it must also be recharged at least every 30 days. Failure to follow this notice will void the warranty and battery performance.

Attention: Due to the lighting conditions in product photography and / or different screen settings, color deviations from the product may occur.

Smava credit comparison

Calculate your Smava instant loan now!

Important: Your loan request is made via the secure Smava server. electric-mobiles.com does not receive any information about your personal data in this regard. We will inform you only in the case of a license from Smava. See ours Privacy Information »»

Elektroauto Rollplay Mini Cooper S Batteriefahrzeug 6Volt rot

189,00 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 4-5 Werktage
Art.Nr.: NLPE-425
Hersteller: Rollplay
Mehr Artikel von: Rollplay

Rollplay

Produktbeschreibung

  Das Elektroauto Rollplay Mini Cooper S Batteriefahrzeug 6Volt rot Kinderauto elektrisch betrieben ist für Kinder von 3-6 Jahren gedacht.
Das Lizenz Elektroauto Rollplay Mini Cooper S Batteriefahrzeug 6Volt rot verfügt über eine Fernbedienung mit ca. 100m Reichweite, das Elekto Fahrzeug vermittelt ihrem Kind ein echtes Fahrerlebnis. Das Lizenzmodell Elektroauto Rollplay Mini Cooper S Batteriefahrzeug 6Volt rot bietet 2 sich öffnende Türen, sowie eine Steuerung wahlweise per Fernbedienung oder Gaspedal. Die Lieferung erfolgt inkl. Ladegerät.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass dieses Elektroauto Rollplay Mini Cooper S für Kinder zwischen 36 und 72 Monaten empfohlen wird. Lassen Sie Ihr Kind nicht ohne Aufsicht und nicht ohne angemessene Schutzkleidung das Fahrzeug nutzen und vor allem niemals im Straßenverkehr!

Mit dem Schalthebel kann Ihr Kind leicht vorwärts und rückwärts fahren. Und wenn Sie Hilfe beim Lenken benötigen, kann ihnen Papa oder Mama mit der mitgelieferten Fernbedienung helfen. Das Fahrzeug ist mit Start- und Motorgeräuschen ausgestattet. Das Auto ist weiterhin mit einem Armaturenbrett, Außenspiegel, funktionierende LED-Scheinwerfer, klare Windschutzscheibe, bietet Platz für einen Fahrer. Dieser elektrisch betriebene Elektroauto Rollplay Mini Cooper S Batteriefahrzeug 6Volt rot sorgt dafür, dass Kinder schon in jungen Jahren viel Fahrspaß haben.
Das Aufladen eines Kinder Elektrofahrzeug ist einfach. Das Laden erfordert keine zusätzlichen Geräte oder Installationen. Bringen Sie Ihr Fahrzeug nach Hause, entnehmen Sie das Akku, schließen Sie die Batterie an Ihre nächste Steckdose. Erledigt! Genau wie Sie Ihr iPhone verwenden, nur eben etwas größer.

Spezifikationen:
Farbe: rot
Material: Kunststoff
Geschlecht: Juniorin
Alter: ab 3 Jahre alt
Gewicht Auto: 25,5 kg
Abmessungen: 105,5 x 61,5 x 36,8 cm (L x B x H)
Höchstgeschwindigkeit: 4 km/h
Maximales Gewicht: 35 kg
Spannung: 6 Volt
Ladezeit: 10 Stunden
Maximale Steigung: 5%
Fahrzeit: 90 Minuten
Ausgestattet mit einer Fernbedienung

Funktionalitäten:
Start- und Motorgeräusche
Gangschaltung
Außenspiegel
LED-Scheinwerfer
Klare Windschutzscheibe
Kunstlederstuhl
Radio mit MP3-Anschluss

*Batterie Wartungs- & Aufladehinweis:
Die Batterie muss vor einer Lagerung von mehr als 30 Tagen aufgeladen werden. Sollte die Batterie dauerhaft nicht verwendet werden, muss diese ebenfalls mindestens alle 30 Tage nachgeladen werden. Eine Nichtbeachtung dieses Hinweises führt zu Verlust der Garantie und der Batterieleistung.

Achtung: Aufgrund der Lichtverhältnisse bei der Produktfotografie und/oder unterschiedlichen Bildschirmeinstellungen kann es zu Farbabweichungen gegenüber dem Produkt kommen.

Smava Kreditvergleich

Jetzt Ihren Smava Sofort-Kredit berechnen!

Wichtig: Ihre Kreditanfrage erfolgt über den sicheren Smava-Server. electric-mobiles.com erhält keinerlei Kenntnis über Ihre persönlichen Daten diesbezüglich. Wir werden nur im Fall einer Genehmigung von Smava selbst infomiert. Siehe hierzu unsere Datenschutz-Informationen »»