Electric vehicle Injusa Quad Paw Patrol 6Volt battery 65cm red-blue children's vehicle

99,00 EUR
Incl. 19 excl. shipping
Delivery time: 4-5 working days
Item No.: NLPE-458
Manufacturer: Injusa
More articles from: Injusa

Injusa

Product Description

The electric vehicle Injusa Quad Paw Patrol 6Volt battery 65cm red-blue children's vehicle electrically operated is intended for children of 3-6 years.
The children's electric vehicle Injusa Quad Paw Patrol 6Volt Battery 65cm red-blue Children's vehicle gives your child a real driving experience. With the electric vehicle Injusa Quad Paw Patrol red-blue you get a sturdy, long-lasting children's vehicle. The delivery is incl. Charger (see also specifications - below).
Children can drive independently with this electric children's vehicle. This robust battery-powered vehicle is loadable up to 35kg and is suitable for children over 3 years. The vehicle is powered by a rechargeable battery, has a max. Speed ​​of 3-5km / h.

Please note that this Injusa Quad Paw Patrol electric vehicle is recommended for children between 36 and 72 months. Do not let your child use the vehicle without supervision and above all never on the road!
The shift lever allows your child to move forwards or backwards as far as indicated. The electric vehicle is made of plastic - manufactured within the EU. The car is also - as far as specified - with a dashboard, exterior mirrors, working LED headlights, clear windshield, can accommodate a driver. This electrically powered electric vehicle Injusa Quad Paw Patrol 6Volt battery 65cm red-blue children's vehicle ensures that children have a lot of driving pleasure at an early age.

Charging a kids electric vehicle is easy. Loading does not require additional equipment or installations. Bring your vehicle home, remove the battery, connect the battery to your nearest outlet. Done! Just like you use your iPhone, just a little bit bigger.

specifications:
Color: red, blue
Gender: Junior
Material: Plastic
Age: up to 4 years
Weight: 6,7 kg
Maximum load: up to 25 kg
Dimensions: 65 x 47 x 50 cm (L x W x H)
Top speed: 2,5 km / h
Voltage: V 6

Content:
1 quad
1 battery
1 charger

* Battery maintenance & recharge advice:
The battery must be charged before storage for more than 30 days. If the battery is not used permanently, it must also be recharged at least every 30 days. Failure to follow this notice will void the warranty and battery performance.

Attention: Due to the lighting conditions in product photography and / or different screen settings, color deviations from the product may occur.

Smava credit comparison

Calculate your Smava instant loan now!

Important: Your loan request is made via the secure Smava server. electric-mobiles.com does not receive any information about your personal data in this regard. We will inform you only in the case of a license from Smava. See ours Privacy Information »»

Elektrofahrzeug Injusa Quad Paw Patrol 6Volt Batterie 65cm rot-blau Kinderfahrzeug

99,00 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 4-5 Werktage
Art.Nr.: NLPE-458
Hersteller: Injusa
Mehr Artikel von: Injusa

Injusa

Produktbeschreibung

  Das Elektrofahrzeug Injusa Quad Paw Patrol 6Volt Batterie 65cm rot-blau Kinderfahrzeug elektrisch betrieben ist für Kinder von 3-6 Jahren gedacht.
Das Kinder Elektrofahrzeug Injusa Quad Paw Patrol 6Volt Batterie 65cm rot-blau Kinderfahrzeug vermittelt ihrem Kind ein echtes Fahrerlebnis. Mit dem Elektrofahrzeug Injusa Quad Paw Patrol rot-blau erhalten Sie ein robustes, lange haltbares Kinderfahrzeug. Die Lieferung erfolgt inkl. Ladegerät (siehe auch Spezifikationen - unten).
Kinder können mit diesem elektrischen Kinderfahrzeug selbstständig fahren. Dieses robuste Batteriefahrzeug ist bis ca. 35kg belastbar und eignet sich für Kinder ab 3 Jahren. Das Fahrzeug wird mit einer wieder aufladbaren Batterie betrieben, hat eine max. Geschwindigkeit von 3-5km/h.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass dieses Elektrofahrzeug Injusa Quad Paw Patrol für Kinder zwischen 36 und 72 Monaten empfohlen wird. Lassen Sie Ihr Kind nicht ohne Aufsicht das Fahrzeug nutzen und vor allem niemals im Straßenverkehr!
Mit dem Schalthebel kann Ihr Kind - soweit angegeben - leicht vorwärts oder rückwärts fahren. Das Elektro-Fahrzeug besteht aus Kunststoff - hergestellt innerhalb der EU. Das Auto ist weiterhin - soweit angegeben - mit einem Armaturenbrett, Außenspiegel, funktionierende LED-Scheinwerfer, klare Windschutzscheibe, bietet Platz für einen Fahrer. Dieses elektrisch betriebene Elektrofahrzeug Injusa Quad Paw Patrol 6Volt Batterie 65cm rot-blau Kinderfahrzeug sorgt dafür, dass Kinder schon in jungen Jahren viel Fahrspaß haben.

Das Aufladen eines Kinder Elektrofahrzeug ist einfach. Das Laden erfordert keine zusätzlichen Geräte oder Installationen. Bringen Sie Ihr Fahrzeug nach Hause, entnehmen Sie das Akku, schließen Sie die Batterie an Ihre nächste Steckdose. Erledigt! Genau wie Sie Ihr iPhone verwenden, nur eben etwas größer.

Spezifikationen:
Farbe: rot, blau
Geschlecht: Junior
Material: Kunststoff
Alter: bis zu 4 Jahren
Gewicht: 6,7 kg
Maximale Belastung: bis zu 25 kg
Abmessungen: 65 x 47 x 50 cm (L x B x H)
Höchstgeschwindigkeit: 2,5 km / h
Spannung: 6 V

Inhalt:
1 Viererkabel
1 Akku
1 Ladegerät

*Batterie Wartungs- & Aufladehinweis:
Die Batterie muss vor einer Lagerung von mehr als 30 Tagen aufgeladen werden. Sollte die Batterie dauerhaft nicht verwendet werden, muss diese ebenfalls mindestens alle 30 Tage nachgeladen werden. Eine Nichtbeachtung dieses Hinweises führt zu Verlust der Garantie und der Batterieleistung.

Achtung: Aufgrund der Lichtverhältnisse bei der Produktfotografie und/oder unterschiedlichen Bildschirmeinstellungen kann es zu Farbabweichungen gegenüber dem Produkt kommen.

Smava Kreditvergleich

Jetzt Ihren Smava Sofort-Kredit berechnen!

Wichtig: Ihre Kreditanfrage erfolgt über den sicheren Smava-Server. electric-mobiles.com erhält keinerlei Kenntnis über Ihre persönlichen Daten diesbezüglich. Wir werden nur im Fall einer Genehmigung von Smava selbst infomiert. Siehe hierzu unsere Datenschutz-Informationen »»