Electric vehicle Feber Trimoto XTM Tricycle 6Volt children's vehicle

169,00 EUR
Incl. 19 excl. shipping
Delivery time: 4-5 working days
Item No.: NLPE-444
Manufacturer: electric-mobile
More articles from: electric-mobile

electric-mobile

Product Description

The electric vehicle Feber Trimoto XTM Tricycle 6Volt children's vehicle electrically operated is intended for children of 3-6 years.
The children's electric vehicle Feber Trimoto XTM Tricycle 6Volt children's vehicle gives your child a real driving experience. With the Feber Trimoto XTM Tricycle electric vehicle you get a sturdy, durable childrens vehicle. Supplied with charger (see also Specifications - below).
Children can drive independently with this electric children's vehicle. This robust battery-powered vehicle is loadable up to 35kg and is suitable for children over 3 years. The vehicle is powered by a rechargeable battery, has a max. Speed ​​of 3-5km / h.

Please note that this Feber Trimoto XTM Tricycle 6Volt children's vehicle is recommended for children between 36 and 72 months. Do not let your child use the vehicle without supervision and above all never on the road!
The shift lever allows your child to move forwards or backwards as far as indicated. The electric vehicle is made of plastic - manufactured within the EU. The car is still - as far as specified - with a dashboard, exterior mirrors, working LED headlights, clear windshield, can accommodate a driver. This electrically powered Feber Trimoto XTM Tricycle 6Volt children's vehicle ensures that children have a lot of driving pleasure at an early age.

Charging a kids electric vehicle is easy. Loading does not require additional equipment or installations. Bring your vehicle home, remove the battery, connect the battery to your nearest outlet. Done! Just like you use your iPhone, just a little bit bigger.

Feber Trimoto XTM tricycle 6V.
Tough and sturdy tricycle engine version with electric motor. This engine runs on an 4,3 mph 6V battery.

Technical data:
- Operation with foot pedal.
- Size 96 x 52 x 72 cm (LxWxH)
- Weight: 14 kg
- Suitable for children from 3 +
- Comes with battery and charger.

* Battery maintenance & recharge advice:
The battery must be charged before storage for more than 30 days. If the battery is not used permanently, it must also be recharged at least every 30 days. Failure to follow this notice will void the warranty and battery performance.

Attention: Due to the lighting conditions in product photography and / or different screen settings, color deviations from the product may occur.

Smava credit comparison

Calculate your Smava instant loan now!

Important: Your loan request is made via the secure Smava server. electric-mobiles.com does not receive any information about your personal data in this regard. We will inform you only in the case of a license from Smava. See ours Privacy Information »»

Elektrofahrzeug Feber Trimoto XTM Tricycle 6Volt Kinderfahrzeug

169,00 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 4-5 Werktage
Art.Nr.: NLPE-444
Hersteller: electric-mobiles
Mehr Artikel von: electric-mobiles

electric-mobiles

Produktbeschreibung

  Das Elektrofahrzeug Feber Trimoto XTM Tricycle 6Volt Kinderfahrzeug elektrisch betrieben ist für Kinder von 3-6 Jahren gedacht.
Das Kinder Elektrofahrzeug Feber Trimoto XTM Tricycle 6Volt Kinderfahrzeug vermittelt ihrem Kind ein echtes Fahrerlebnis. Mit dem Elektrofahrzeug Feber Trimoto XTM Tricycle erhalten Sie ein robustes, lange haltbares Kinderfahrzeug. Die Lieferung erfolgt inkl. Ladegerät (siehe auch Spezifikationen - unten).
Kinder können mit diesem elektrischen Kinderfahrzeug selbstständig fahren. Dieses robuste Batteriefahrzeug ist bis ca. 35kg belastbar und eignet sich für Kinder ab 3 Jahren. Das Fahrzeug wird mit einer wieder aufladbaren Batterie betrieben, hat eine max. Geschwindigkeit von 3-5km/h.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass dieses Elektrofahrzeug Feber Trimoto XTM Tricycle 6Volt Kinderfahrzeug für Kinder zwischen 36 und 72 Monaten empfohlen wird. Lassen Sie Ihr Kind nicht ohne Aufsicht das Fahrzeug nutzen und vor allem niemals im Straßenverkehr!
Mit dem Schalthebel kann Ihr Kind - soweit angegeben - leicht vorwärts oder rückwärts fahren. Das Elektro-Fahrzeug besteht aus Kunststoff - hergestellt innerhalb der EU. Das Auto ist weiterhin - soweit angegeben - mit einem Armaturenbrett, Außenspiegel, funktionierende LED-Scheinwerfer, klare Windschutzscheibe, bietet Platz für einen Fahrer. Dieses elektrisch betriebene Elektrofahrzeug Feber Trimoto XTM Tricycle 6Volt Kinderfahrzeug sorgt dafür, dass Kinder schon in jungen Jahren viel Fahrspaß haben.

Das Aufladen eines Kinder Elektrofahrzeug ist einfach. Das Laden erfordert keine zusätzlichen Geräte oder Installationen. Bringen Sie Ihr Fahrzeug nach Hause, entnehmen Sie das Akku, schließen Sie die Batterie an Ihre nächste Steckdose. Erledigt! Genau wie Sie Ihr iPhone verwenden, nur eben etwas größer.

Feber Trimoto XTM Dreirad 6V.
Tough und robustes Dreirad-Motor-Version mit Elektromotor. Dieser Motor läuft auf einem 4,3 Stundenmeilen 6V Batterie.

Technische Daten:
- Betrieb mit Fußpedal.
- Größe 96 x 52 x 72 cm (LxBxH)
- Gewicht: 14 kg
- Geeignet für Kinder ab 3 +
- Kommt mit Akku und Ladegerät.

*Batterie Wartungs- & Aufladehinweis:
Die Batterie muss vor einer Lagerung von mehr als 30 Tagen aufgeladen werden. Sollte die Batterie dauerhaft nicht verwendet werden, muss diese ebenfalls mindestens alle 30 Tage nachgeladen werden. Eine Nichtbeachtung dieses Hinweises führt zu Verlust der Garantie und der Batterieleistung.

Achtung: Aufgrund der Lichtverhältnisse bei der Produktfotografie und/oder unterschiedlichen Bildschirmeinstellungen kann es zu Farbabweichungen gegenüber dem Produkt kommen.

Smava Kreditvergleich

Jetzt Ihren Smava Sofort-Kredit berechnen!

Wichtig: Ihre Kreditanfrage erfolgt über den sicheren Smava-Server. electric-mobiles.com erhält keinerlei Kenntnis über Ihre persönlichen Daten diesbezüglich. Wir werden nur im Fall einer Genehmigung von Smava selbst infomiert. Siehe hierzu unsere Datenschutz-Informationen »»