Mountain bike Chrisson remover 1.0 29 inch mens 21G rim brake white

229,00 EUR
Incl. 19 excl. shipping
Delivery time: 4-5 working days
Item No.: NLPF-143
Manufacturer: Chrisson
More articles from: Chrisson

Chrisson

Product Description

This robust & all-terrain Mountain bike Chrisson remover 1.0 29 inch mens 21G rim brake white has two separate brakes, as well as a sturdy frame for all requirements. This bike is ideal for any terrain, the city, but also for the fast manoeuvrable driving on your bike tours on vacation, to work or on the slopes.
Our Mountain Bike Chrisson Remover 1.0 29 Inch Men's 21G Rim Brake White is a comfortable & stable off-road bike that lets you travel quickly and easily on any terrain or bike path. The height-adjustable seat position on the mountain bike Chrisson Remover 1.0 29 Inch Mens 21G rim brake white is given for every body size. The mountain bike is fully equipped and has only high-quality brand components such as the company Shimano. Of course, the mountain bike Chrisson Remover 1.0 29 inch mens 21G rim brake white is designed for safe operation thanks to its low-maintenance hub gear and comfortable handlebar operation.
Important: This mountain bike is designed as a sports device. It has no basic equipment for full roadworthiness.

Brand Chrisson
based on Remover 1.0
Sex Gents
Number of gears 21
brakes calipers
Electric bike No
Colour White
Springing front fork Ja
Suspension seatpost No
Gewichtsklasse 16-20 (kg)
Material aluminium
Wheel Size 29 inches
circuit type derailleur
porch Adjustable

Smava credit comparison

Calculate your Smava instant loan now!

Important: Your loan request is made via the secure Smava server. electric-mobiles.com does not receive any information about your personal data in this regard. We will inform you only in the case of a license from Smava. See ours Privacy Information »»

File

Technical details
General specifications:
Color white
Gender: Men
Frame material: aluminum
Rim material: aluminum
Wheel size: 29 inches
Frame size: 48 cm
Handlebar stem: adjustable
Seat post suspension: no
Front fork suspension: yes
Lighting: none
Weight: approx 18,5 kg

Gear Specifications:
Equipment: 21 (Shimano tournament)
Gear type: derailleur
I turn the levers on: Shimano STEF51

Specifications of the brake:
Front brake Type: V-brakes
Rear brake Type: V-brakes

Mountainbike Chrisson Remover 1.0 29 Zoll Herren 21G Felgenbremse weiß

229,00 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 4-5 Werktage
Art.Nr.: NLPF-143
Hersteller: Chrisson
Mehr Artikel von: Chrisson

Chrisson

Produktbeschreibung

  Dieses robuste & geländegängige Mountainbike Chrisson Remover 1.0 29 Zoll Herren 21G Felgenbremse weiß verfügt über zwei getrennte Bremsen, sowie einen stabilen Rahmen für alle Ansprüche. Dieses Fahrrad ist ideal für jedes Gelände, die Stadt, aber auch für das schnelle wendige Fahren bei Ihren Radtouren im Urlaub, zur Arbeit oder auf der Piste.
Unser Mountainbike Chrisson Remover 1.0 29 Zoll Herren 21G Felgenbremse weiß ist ein komfortables & stabiles Geländefahrrad, mit dem Sie schnell & wendig in jedem Terrain oder auf den Radwegen unterwegs sein können. Die höhenverstellbare Sitzposition beim Mountainbike Chrisson Remover 1.0 29 Zoll Herren 21G Felgenbremse weiß ist für jede Körpergrösse gegeben. Das Mountainbike ist komplett ausgestattet und verfügt ausschließlich über hochwertige Markenkomponenten z.B. der Firma Shimano. Selbstverständlich ist das Mountainbike Chrisson Remover 1.0 29 Zoll Herren 21G Felgenbremse weiß auf sichere Bedienung ausgelegt dank seiner wartungsarme Nabenschaltung und der komfortable Lenkerbedienung.
Wichtig: Dieses Mountainbike ist als Sportgerät konzipiert. Es besitzt keine Grundausstattung für volle Verkehrstauglichkeit.

Marke Chrisson
Art Remover 1.0
Geschlecht Herren
Anzahl der Gänge 21
Bremsen Felgenbremse
Elektrisches Fahrrad Nein
Farbe Weiß
Federnde Vorderradgabel Ja
Federsattelstütze Nein
Gewichtsklasse 16-20 (kg)
Material Aluminium
Radgröße 29 Zoll
Schaltungstyp Kettenschaltung
Vorbau Einstellbar

Smava Kreditvergleich

Jetzt Ihren Smava Sofort-Kredit berechnen!

Wichtig: Ihre Kreditanfrage erfolgt über den sicheren Smava-Server. electric-mobiles.com erhält keinerlei Kenntnis über Ihre persönlichen Daten diesbezüglich. Wir werden nur im Fall einer Genehmigung von Smava selbst infomiert. Siehe hierzu unsere Datenschutz-Informationen »»

Datei

Techn. Details
 
Allgemeine Spezifikationen:
Farbe: weiß
Geschlecht: Männer
Rahmenmaterial: Aluminium
Felgenmaterial: Aluminium
Radgröße: 29 Zoll
Rahmengröße: 48 cm
Lenkervorbau: verstellbar
Sattelstützenaufhängung: nein
Vorderradgabelfederung: ja
Beleuchtung: keine
Gewicht: ca. 18,5 kg

Zahnradspezifikationen:
Ausrüstung: 21 (Shimano Turnier)
Getriebetyp: Kettenschaltung
Ich schalte die Hebel um: Shimano STEF51

Spezifikationen der Bremse:
Vorderradbremse Typ: V-Bremsen
Hinterradbremse Typ: V-Bremsen