Loads bike Vogue Elite 28 inch mens 3G coaster brake brown

349,00 EUR
Incl. 19 excl. shipping
Delivery time: 4-5 working days
Item No.: NLPF-111
Manufacturer: Vogue
More articles from: Vogue

Vogue

Product Description

This sturdy & sturdy mens bike Loads bike Vogue Elite 28 inch mens 3G coaster brake brown features two separate brakes so you can brake safely anytime. This bike is ideal for the city, but also for comfortable driving on longer bike rides. The front luggage carrier is suitable for your purchases, but also eg for the dog basket.
Our load bike Vogue Elite 28 Custom Men's 3G coaster brake brown is a comfortable & stable load bike that allows you to travel comfortably & safely in the city or on bike paths. The comfortable seating position for the load bike Vogue Elite 28 Custom Men 3G coaster brake brown is given for every body size. The Cargobike is fully equipped and has only high-quality brand components such as the company Shimano - it is fully equipped according to the StVZO. Of course, the heavy-duty Vogue Elite 28 Zoll Herren 3G coaster brake brown is designed for easy operation thanks to its low-maintenance hub gear and comfortable handlebar operation.
Thus, this load bike is the alternative to the car for shorter trips or for purchases. Cargo bikes have basic equipment for full roadworthiness. Cargo bicycles are mostly cheap bicycles and therefore convenient and safe to use.

Brand Vogue
based on Elite
Sex Gents
Number of gears 3
Lighting in front Battery
brakes backpedal brake
Electric bike No
Colour brown
Springing front fork No
Suspension seatpost No
Gewichtsklasse 21-25 (kg)
Material aluminium
Wheel Size 28 inches
circuit type hub
Castle safety lock
porch Fest

Smava credit comparison

Calculate your Smava instant loan now!

Important: Your loan request is made via the secure Smava server. electric-mobiles.com does not receive any information about your personal data in this regard. We will inform you only in the case of a license from Smava. See ours Privacy Information »»

Lasten-Fahrrad Vogue Elite 28 Zoll Herren 3G Rücktrittbremse braun

349,00 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 4-5 Werktage
Art.Nr.: NLPF-111
Hersteller: Vogue
Mehr Artikel von: Vogue

Vogue

Produktbeschreibung

  Dieses robuste & stabile Herrenfahrrad Lasten-Fahrrad Vogue Elite 28 Zoll Herren 3G Rücktrittbremse braun verfügt über zwei getrennte Bremsen, so dass Sie jederzeit sicher bremsen können. Dieses Fahrrad ist ideal für die Stadt, aber auch für das komfortable Fahren bei längeren Radtouren. Der vordere Gepäckträger ist für Ihre Einkäufe, aber auch z.B. für das Hundekörbchen geeignet.
Unser Lasten-Fahrrad Vogue Elite 28 Zoll Herren 3G Rücktrittbremse braun ist ein komfortables &stabiles Lasten Fahrrad, mit dem Sie bequem & sicher in der Stadt oder auf den Radwegen unterwegs sein können. Die angenehme Sitzposition beim Lasten-Fahrrad Vogue Elite 28 Zoll Herren 3G Rücktrittbremse braun ist für jede Körpergrösse gegeben. Das Cargobike ist komplett ausgestattet und verfügt ausschließlich über hochwertige Markenkomponenten z.B. der Firma Shimano - es ist gemäß der StVZO vollständig ausgestattet. Selbstverständlich ist das Lasten-Fahrrad Vogue Elite 28 Zoll Herren 3G Rücktrittbremse braun auf einfachste Bedienung ausgelegt dank seiner wartungsarme Nabenschaltung und der komfortable Lenkerbedienung.
Somit ist dieses Lasten-Fahrrad die Alternative zum Auto für kürzere Fahrten oder für Einkäufe. Lastenfahrräder besitzen eine Grundausstattung für volle Verkehrstauglichkeit. Cargo Fahrräder sind meist günstige Fahrräder und daher bequem und sicher zu bedienen.

Marke Vogue
Art Elite
Geschlecht Herren
Anzahl der Gänge 3
Beleuchtung vorne Batterie
Bremsen Rücktrittbremse
Elektrisches Fahrrad Nein
Farbe Braun
Federnde Vorderradgabel Nein
Federsattelstütze Nein
Gewichtsklasse 21-25 (kg)
Material Aluminium
Radgröße 28 Zoll
Schaltungstyp Nabenschaltung
Schloss Sicherheitsschloss
Vorbau Fest

Smava Kreditvergleich

Jetzt Ihren Smava Sofort-Kredit berechnen!

Wichtig: Ihre Kreditanfrage erfolgt über den sicheren Smava-Server. electric-mobiles.com erhält keinerlei Kenntnis über Ihre persönlichen Daten diesbezüglich. Wir werden nur im Fall einer Genehmigung von Smava selbst infomiert. Siehe hierzu unsere Datenschutz-Informationen »»