Children's bike Dino 143G-SA Spiderman 14 inch 24cm boys rim brake blue

139,00 EUR
Incl. 19 excl. Shipping
Delivery time: 4-5 working days
Item No.: NLPF-319
Manufacturer: Dino Bikes
More articles from: Dino Bikes

Dino Bikes

Product Description

The children's bicycle children's bike Dino 143G-SA Spiderman 14 inch 24cm boys rim brake blue is not only durable and robust, but of course has two separate braking systems to bring the children's bike at any time safely to a halt.
The children's bike is equipped with two support wheels for a safe start in the cycling.
Children's bike Dino 143G-SA Spiderman 14 inch 24cm Boys wheel brake blue suits young cyclists in functionality as well as safety - whether on the family outing or in the spare time! Saddle and handlebars are height adjustable. The bike is supplied with bicycle bell, kickstand, support wheels, as well as chain guard.
Our children's bike Dino 143G-SA Spiderman 14 inch 24cm Boys Rim Brake Blue is a comfortable and stable children's bike, with which your child can be safe yet agile on the move. This children's bike is fully equipped and has only high-quality brand components such as the company Shimano. With the rear brake & front brake as separate systems, your child can always come to a standstill quickly and safely.
Important: These children's bicycles have no lighting as standard, but are equipped with strong reflectors.

Brand Dino
Art 143G-SA Spiderman
Sex Boys
Age 2-6 year
brakes calipers
Color Blue
Springing front fork No
Suspension seatpost No
Material steel
Wheel Size 14 inches
frame height 24 cm
porch Fest

Smava credit comparison

Calculate your Smava instant loan now!

Important: Your loan request is made via the secure Smava server. electric-mobiles.com does not receive any information about your personal data in this regard. We will inform you only in the case of a license from Smava. See ours Privacy Information »»

File

Technical details
Characteristics
- Wheel size: 14 inches
- Frame size: 24 cm
- Colour blue
- Red tires
- spoke wheels
- With front and rear fenders
- Red saddle
- Includes a drinking bottle with holder
- Extra secure handles
- Brakes: pinch brake front and rear
- Rim brake: yes, front and back
- Coaster brake: no
- With a robust steering committee
- Closed chain guard
- Non-slip pedals
- Including side wheels

Kinderrad Dino 143G-SA Spiderman 14 Zoll 24cm Jungen Felgenbremse blau

139,00 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 4-5 Werktage
Art.Nr.: NLPF-319
Hersteller: Dino-Bikes
Mehr Artikel von: Dino-Bikes

Dino-Bikes

Produktbeschreibung

  Das Kinder Fahrrad Kinderrad Dino 143G-SA Spiderman 14 Zoll 24cm Jungen Felgenbremse blau ist nicht nur strapazierfähig und robust, sondern verfügt selbstverständlich über zwei getrennte Bremssysteme um das Kinderbike jederzeit sicher zum Stehen zu bringen.
Das Kinderfahrrad ist mit zwei Stützräder für einen sicheren Start in das Fahrradfahren zu ausgestattet.
Kinderrad Dino 143G-SA Spiderman 14 Zoll 24cm Jungen Felgenbremse blau entspricht jungen Radfahrern in Funktionalität sowie Sicherheit - ob auf dem Familien-Ausflug oder in der Freizeit! Sattel und Lenker sind höhenverstellbar. Das Fahrrad wird mit Fahrradklingel, Seitenständer, Stützräder, sowie Kettenschutz geliefert.
Unser Kinderrad Dino 143G-SA Spiderman 14 Zoll 24cm Jungen Felgenbremse blau ist ein komfortables & stabiles Kinderrad, mit dem Ihr Kind sicher & dennoch wendig unterwegs sein können. Dieses Kinderbike ist komplett ausgestattet und verfügt ausschließlich über hochwertige Markenkomponenten z.B. der Firma Shimano. Mit der Rückremse & Vorderbremse als getrennte Systeme kann Ihr Kind jederzeit schnell und sicher zum Stillstand kommen.
Wichtig: Diese Kinderfahrräder verfügen standardmäßig über keine Beleuchtung, sondern sind mit starken Reflektoren ausgestattet.

Marke Dino
Art 143G-SA Spiderman
Geschlecht Jungen
Alter 2-6 Jahr
Bremsen Felgenbremse
Farbe Blau
Federnde Vorderradgabel Nein
Federsattelstütze Nein
Material Stahl
Radgröße 14 Zoll
Rahmenhöhe 24 cm
Vorbau Fest

Smava Kreditvergleich

Jetzt Ihren Smava Sofort-Kredit berechnen!

Wichtig: Ihre Kreditanfrage erfolgt über den sicheren Smava-Server. electric-mobiles.com erhält keinerlei Kenntnis über Ihre persönlichen Daten diesbezüglich. Wir werden nur im Fall einer Genehmigung von Smava selbst infomiert. Siehe hierzu unsere Datenschutz-Informationen »»

Datei

Techn. Details
 
Eigenschaften
- Radgröße: 14 Zoll
- Rahmengröße: 24 cm
- Farbe: blau
- Rote Gummireifen
- Speichenräder
- Mit vorderem und hinterem Kotflügel
- Roter Sattel
- Inklusive einer Trinkflasche mit Halterung
- Extra sichere Griffe
- Bremsen: Quetschbremse vorne und hinten
- Felgenbremse: ja, vorne und hinten
- Rücktrittbremse: nein
- Mit einem robusten Lenkungsausschuss
- Geschlossener Kettenschutz
- Rutschfeste Pedale
- Inklusive Seitenräder