City Bike Leader Toury 28 inch coaster brake gray-black

229,00 EUR
Incl. 19 excl. shipping
Delivery time: 4-5 working days
Item No.: NLPF-047
Manufacturer: Leader
More articles from: Leader

Leader

Product Description

This beautiful women's bike City Bike Leader Toury 28 inch coaster brake gray-black has two separate brakes, so you can brake at any time safely. This bike is ideal for the city, but also for comfortable driving on longer bike rides!
Our City Bike Leader Toury 28 inch coaster brake gray-black is a comfortable bike, with which you can travel easily and safely in the city or on the bike paths. The comfortable sitting position of the City Bike Leader Toury 28 inch coaster brake gray-black is given here for every body size. The city bike is fully equipped and has only high-quality brand components such as the company Shimano - it is fully equipped according to the StVZO. Of course, the City Bike Leader Toury 28 inch coaster brake gray-black is easy to operate thanks to its low-maintenance hub gear and comfortable handlebar operation.
Thus, the City Bike is the alternative to the car for shorter trips or for shopping. City bikes are equipped as standard for full roadworthiness. City bicycles are mostly cheap bicycles and therefore convenient and safe to use.

Brand Leader
based on Toury
Sex Mrs.
Lighting in front Dynamo
brakes Coaster brake, rim brake
Electric bike No
Colour Grey black
Springing front fork Ja
Suspension seatpost No
Gewichtsklasse 16-20 (kg)
Material steel
Wheel Size 28 inches
Castle safety lock
porch Adjustable

Smava credit comparison

Calculate your Smava instant loan now!

Important: Your loan request is made via the secure Smava server. electric-mobiles.com does not receive any information about your personal data in this regard. We will inform you only in the case of a license from Smava. See ours Privacy Information »»

File

Technical details
General specifications:
Color: gray / black
Gender: Ladies
Material frame: steel
Edge material: aluminum
Wheel size: 28 inches
Frame size: 48 cm
Stem: adjustable
Seatpost elastic: no
Suspension fork suspension: yes
Gears: none
Weight: approx 17 kg

Specifications brakes:
Type of front brake: V-brake
Type of rear brake: coaster brake

Light specifications:
Lighting for: via Dynamo
Rear lighting: via dynamo

Accessories accessories:
Bicycle rack: Yes, only
Chain guard: chain guard
Bicycle bell: yes
Lock: Yes, ring lock

City Fahrrad Leader Toury 28 Zoll Rücktrittbremse grau-schwarz

229,00 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 4-5 Werktage
Art.Nr.: NLPF-047
Hersteller: Leader
Mehr Artikel von: Leader

Leader

Produktbeschreibung

  Dieses schöne Damenfahrrad City Fahrrad Leader Toury 28 Zoll Rücktrittbremse grau-schwarz verfügt über zwei getrennte Bremsen, so dass Sie jederzeit sicher bremsen können. Dieses Fahrrad ist ideal für die Stadt, aber auch für das komfortable Fahren bei längeren Radtouren!
Unser City Fahrrad Leader Toury 28 Zoll Rücktrittbremse grau-schwarz ist ein komfortables Fahrrad, mit dem Sie bequem & sicher in der Stadt oder auf den Radwegen unterwegs sein können. Die angenehme Sitzposition beim City Fahrrad Leader Toury 28 Zoll Rücktrittbremse grau-schwarz ist hier für jede Körpergrösse gegeben. Das Citybike ist komplett ausgestattet und verfügt ausschließlich über hochwertige Markenkomponenten z.B. der Firma Shimano - es ist gemäß der StVZO vollständig ausgestattet. Selbstverständlich ist das City Fahrrad Leader Toury 28 Zoll Rücktrittbremse grau-schwarz einfach zu bedienen dank seiner wartungsarme Nabenschaltung und der komfortable Lenkerbedienung.
Somit ist das City Fahrrad ist die Alternative zum Auto für kürzere Fahrten oder für Einkäufe. Citybikes besitzen eine Grundausstattung für volle Verkehrstauglichkeit. City Fahrräder sind meist günstige Fahrräder und daher bequem und sicher zu bedienen.

Marke Leader
Art Toury
Geschlecht Frau
Beleuchtung vorne Dynamo
Bremsen Rücktrittbremse, Felgenbremse
Elektrisches Fahrrad Nein
Farbe Grau, Schwarz
Federnde Vorderradgabel Ja
Federsattelstütze Nein
Gewichtsklasse 16-20 (kg)
Material Stahl
Radgröße 28 Zoll
Schloss Sicherheitsschloss
Vorbau Einstellbar

Smava Kreditvergleich

Jetzt Ihren Smava Sofort-Kredit berechnen!

Wichtig: Ihre Kreditanfrage erfolgt über den sicheren Smava-Server. electric-mobiles.com erhält keinerlei Kenntnis über Ihre persönlichen Daten diesbezüglich. Wir werden nur im Fall einer Genehmigung von Smava selbst infomiert. Siehe hierzu unsere Datenschutz-Informationen »»

Datei

Techn. Details
 
Allgemeine Spezifikationen:
Farbe: grau / schwarz
Geschlecht: Damen
Materialrahmen: Stahl
Randmaterial: Aluminium
Radgröße: 28 Zoll
Rahmengröße: 48 cm
Vorbau: einstellbar
Sattelstütze elastisch: nein
Federgabelfederung: ja
Gänge: keine
Gewicht: ca. 17 kg

Spezifikationen Bremsen:
Art der Vorderradbremse: V-Bremse
Art der Hinterradbremse: Rücktrittbremse

Licht spezifikationen:
Beleuchtung für: über Dynamo
Heckbeleuchtung: über Dynamo

Zubehör Zubehör:
Fahrradständer: Ja, nur
Kettenschutz: Kettenschutz
Fahrradklingel: ja
Sperre: Ja, Ringsperre