City Bicycle Leader Madeira 28 inch 46cm Ladies 7Gang Rim Brake beige

249,00 EUR
Incl. 19 excl. Shipping
Delivery time: 4-5 working days
Item No.: NLPF-045
Manufacturer: Leader
More articles from: Leader

Leader

Product Description

This beautiful women's bike City Bike Leader Madeira 28 inch 46cm Women's 7Gang rim brake beige has two separate brakes, so you can brake at any time safely. This bike is ideal for the city, but also for comfortable driving on longer bike rides!
Our City Bike Leader Madeira 28 inch 46cm Women's 7Gang rim brake beige is a comfortable bike that allows you to travel comfortably and safely in the city or on the bike paths. The comfortable seating position of the City Bike Leader Madeira 28 inch 46cm women's 7Gang rim brake beige is given here for every body size. The city bike is fully equipped and has only high-quality brand components such as the company Shimano - it is fully equipped according to the StVZO. Of course, the City Bike Leader Madeira 28 inch 46cm Ladies 7Gang rim brake beige is easy to operate thanks to its low-maintenance hub gear and comfortable handlebar operation.
Thus, the City Bike is the alternative to the car for shorter trips or for shopping. City bikes are equipped as standard for full roadworthiness. City bicycles are mostly cheap bicycles and therefore convenient and safe to use.

Brand Leader
Art Madeira
Sex Woman, girl
Number of gears 7
Lighting in front Battery
brakes calipers
Electric bike No
Color Beige
Springing front fork No
Suspension seatpost No
Gewichtsklasse 16-20 (kg)
Material steel
Wheel Size 28 inches
frame height 46 cm
Taillight Battery
circuit type derailleur
porch Adjustable

Smava credit comparison

Calculate your Smava instant loan now!

Important: Your loan request is made via the secure Smava server. electric-mobiles.com does not receive any information about your personal data in this regard. We will inform you only in the case of a license from Smava. See ours Privacy Information »»

File

Technical details
General specifications:
Color: beige / red
Gender: Ladies
Frame material: steel
Rim material: aluminum
Wheel size: 28 inches
Frame size: 48 cm
Handlebar stem: adjustable
Seat post suspension: no
Front fork suspension: no
Gears: none
Weight: approx 17 kg

Specifications of the brake:
Front brake Type: V-brake
Rear brake Type: V-Brake

Specifications for the lighting:
Lighting for: battery lighting
Backlight: Battery lighting

Technical data accessories:
Bicycle rack: yes, only for bicycles
Chain guard: chain guard
Bicycle bell: yes
Bicycle basket: yes

City Fahrrad Leader Madeira 28 Zoll 46cm Damen 7Gang Felgenbremse beige

249,00 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 4-5 Werktage
Art.Nr.: NLPF-045
Hersteller: Leader
Mehr Artikel von: Leader

Leader

Produktbeschreibung

  Dieses schöne Damenfahrrad City Fahrrad Leader Madeira 28 Zoll 46cm Damen 7Gang Felgenbremse beige verfügt über zwei getrennte Bremsen, so dass Sie jederzeit sicher bremsen können. Dieses Fahrrad ist ideal für die Stadt, aber auch für das komfortable Fahren bei längeren Radtouren!
Unser City Fahrrad Leader Madeira 28 Zoll 46cm Damen 7Gang Felgenbremse beige ist ein komfortables Fahrrad, mit dem Sie bequem & sicher in der Stadt oder auf den Radwegen unterwegs sein können. Die angenehme Sitzposition beim City Fahrrad Leader Madeira 28 Zoll 46cm Damen 7Gang Felgenbremse beige ist hier für jede Körpergrösse gegeben. Das Citybike ist komplett ausgestattet und verfügt ausschließlich über hochwertige Markenkomponenten z.B. der Firma Shimano - es ist gemäß der StVZO vollständig ausgestattet. Selbstverständlich ist das City Fahrrad Leader Madeira 28 Zoll 46cm Damen 7Gang Felgenbremse beige einfach zu bedienen dank seiner wartungsarme Nabenschaltung und der komfortable Lenkerbedienung.
Somit ist das City Fahrrad ist die Alternative zum Auto für kürzere Fahrten oder für Einkäufe. Citybikes besitzen eine Grundausstattung für volle Verkehrstauglichkeit. City Fahrräder sind meist günstige Fahrräder und daher bequem und sicher zu bedienen.

Marke Leader
Art Madeira
Geschlecht Frau, Mädchen
Anzahl der Gänge 7
Beleuchtung vorne Batterie
Bremsen Felgenbremse
Elektrisches Fahrrad Nein
Farbe Beige
Federnde Vorderradgabel Nein
Federsattelstütze Nein
Gewichtsklasse 16-20 (kg)
Material Stahl
Radgröße 28 Zoll
Rahmenhöhe 46 cm
Rücklicht Batterie
Schaltungstyp Kettenschaltung
Vorbau Einstellbar

Smava Kreditvergleich

Jetzt Ihren Smava Sofort-Kredit berechnen!

Wichtig: Ihre Kreditanfrage erfolgt über den sicheren Smava-Server. electric-mobiles.com erhält keinerlei Kenntnis über Ihre persönlichen Daten diesbezüglich. Wir werden nur im Fall einer Genehmigung von Smava selbst infomiert. Siehe hierzu unsere Datenschutz-Informationen »»

Datei

Techn. Details
 
Allgemeine Spezifikationen:
Farbe: beige/rot
Geschlecht: Damen
Rahmenmaterial: Stahl
Felgenmaterial: Aluminium
Radgröße: 28 Zoll
Rahmengröße: 48 cm
Lenkervorbau: verstellbar
Sattelstützenaufhängung: nein
Vorderradgabelfederung: nein
Zahnräder: keine
Gewicht: ca. 17 kg

Spezifikationen der Bremse:
Vorderradbremse Typ: V-Bremse
Hinterradbremse Typ: V-Brake

Spezifikationen für die Beleuchtung:
Beleuchtung für: Batteriebeleuchtung
Hintergrundbeleuchtung: Batteriebeleuchtung

Technische Daten Zubehör:
Fahrradständer: ja, nur für Fahrräder
Kettenschutz: Kettenschutz
Fahrradglocke: ja
Fahrradkorb: ja