Electric scooter Equis Blue 1800W 72V 20Ah 2-seater 45kmh EEC approval

Now only 1.299,00 EUR old price 1.499,00 EUR
Incl. 19 excl. Shipping
Delivery time: 4-5 working days
Item No.: HEPE 011
Manufacturer: Hecht
More articles from: Hecht

Hecht

Product Description

Quality Made in EU The electric scooter Equis Blue 1800W 72V 20Ah 2-Seater 45kmh EEC approval has a brushless electric motor, a board computer and a 72V 20Ah battery. The powerful 1800W brushless engine is more than adequate for this type of vehicle. Delivery takes place directly from warehouse Germany.
The electric scooter Equis Blue 1800W 72V 20Ah 2-seater 45kmh EEC approval in blue matte metallic finish, as well as an elegant modern design is powered by a powerful 1800 W strong electric motor. The battery 72V 20Ah battery is fully charged within 6-8 hours, The range of the scooter is up to 61 km per battery charge. The maximum scooter speed is limited to 45 km / h. The scooter has a front brake disc and a rear drum brake.
The basic advantage of an electric scooter is the very cost-effective operation (about 65 cents per 100km) with minimal maintenance. The kilometer costs are a fraction of the cost of operating the internal combustion engine. The electric motor is quiet, it generates no vapors, it already has high torque at low speeds. The scooter is therefore fast at the start, which is particularly suitable for city traffic.
The modern sports design of the electric scooter Equis Blue 1800W 72V 20Ah 2-seater 45kmh EEC approval will certainly not only inspire ladies. A large and comfortable saddle, plenty of legroom, a comfortable handlebar, a stable and well sprung chassis guarantee a high level of ride comfort.
A manual, the charger, and the COC approval are of course included.
Important: You can drive this vehicle with a moped driver's license or driver's license. All it takes is the small insurance number plate (* applies to Germany) - this can be requested from any insurance company.
The Electric Scooter Equis Blue by Hecht is characterized not only by a high quality of workmanship, carefully tested components, but also by a particularly elegant and sporty design - just "Made in Europe!

Charging an electric vehicle is easy. Loading does not require additional equipment or installations. Bring your vehicle home, remove the battery, connect the Li-ion battery to your nearest power outlet. Done! Just like you use your iPhone, just a little bit bigger.
* Battery maintenance & recharge advice:
The battery must be charged before storage for more than 30 days. If the battery is not used permanently, it must also be recharged at least every 30 days. Failure to follow this notice will void the warranty and battery performance.

Smava credit comparison

Calculate your Smava instant loan now!

Important: Your loan request is made via the secure Smava server. electric-mobiles.com does not receive any information about your personal data in this regard. We will inform you only in the case of a license from Smava. See ours Privacy Information »»

File

-
  • Delivery takes place nationwide
  • Manufacturer: Hecht
  • Max. Speed: 45km / h
  • Max. Range: 61km
  • Drive Type: Rear Wheel Drive
  • Type of engine: brushless engine
  • Rated motor power: 1.8kW
  • Max. Engine torque: 135Nm
  • Engine speed: 490 (rpm)
  • Max. Slope: 25%
  • Brake front & rear: disc / drum
  • Headlight: 12 V / 35 W
  • Brake light: 12V / 21W
  • Turn signal: 12V / 5W
  • Tire pressure min. (bar): 2.2
  • Rim dimensions front & rear: MT 2,75 × 12 / 2,75 × 12
  • Front & Rear Tires: 110 / 70-12 / 120 / 70-12
  • Tire Type: tubeless
  • Load capacity: 150kg
  • Net weight without batteries: 86kg
  • Weight including batteries: 128kg
  • Battery: Gelakkumulator
  • Battery capacity: 72V 20Ah
  • Charger: 87.6V
  • Number of batteries: 6 × 12V 20Ah
  • Charge time: 6 - 8 Std
  • Charger - Input voltage: 230 V / 50 Hz
  • Charger - Minimum Output Current: 2.5A
  • Wheelbase: 1380mm
  • Height: 1110mm
  • Seat height: 930mm
  • Width with mirrors: 730mm
  • Charger - Operating Conditions 0 ° C to + 35 ° C
  • Length: 1900mm
  • Color: blue metallic matt

Elektro-Roller Equis Blue 1800W 72V 20Ah 2-Sitzer 45kmh EEC Zulassung

bei uns 1.299,00 EUR alter Preis 1.499,00 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 4-5 Werktage
Art.Nr.: HEPE-011
Hersteller: Hecht
Mehr Artikel von: Hecht

Hecht

Produktbeschreibung

Qualität Made in EU Der Elektro-Roller Equis Blue 1800W 72V 20Ah 2-Sitzer 45kmh EEC Zulassung verfügt über einen Brushless Elektromotor, einen Boardcomputer sowie einen 72V 20Ah Akku. Der kräftige 1800W brushless Motor ist mehr als ausreichend für diese Art Fahrzeug. Lieferung erfolgt direkt ab Lager Deutschland.
Der Elektro-Roller Equis Blue 1800W 72V 20Ah 2-Sitzer 45kmh EEC Zulassung in blau-mattem Metallic-Finish, sowie einem eleganten modernen Design wird von einem kraftvollen 1800 W starken Elektromotor angetrieben. Der Akku 72V 20Ah Akku ist innerhalb von 6-8 Stunden voll aufgeladen, Die Reichweite des Scooters beträgt bis zu 61 km pro Akku-Ladung. Die maximale Rollergeschwindigkeit ist auf 45 km / h begrenzt. Der Roller verfügt über eine vordere Bremsscheibe und eine hintere Trommelbremse.
Der grundlegende Vorteil eines Elektrorollers ist der sehr kostengünstige Betrieb (ca. 65 Cent je 100km) bei minimalem Wartungsaufwand. Die Kilometerkosten sind ein Bruchteil der Kosten für den Betrieb des Verbrennungsmotors. Der Elektromotor ist leise, er erzeugt keine Dämpfe, er hat bereits bei niedrigen Drehzahlen ein hohes Drehmoment. Der Roller ist daher am Start schnell, was besonders für den Stadtverkehr geeignet ist.
Das moderne Sportdesign des Elektro-Roller Equis Blue 1800W 72V 20Ah 2-Sitzer 45kmh EEC Zulassung wird sicherlich nicht nur Damen begeistern. Ein großer und bequemer Sattel, viel Beinfreiheit, ein komfortabler Lenker, ein stabiles und gut gefedertes Chassis garantieren einen hohen Fahrkomfort.
Eine Anleitung, das Ladegerät, sowie die COC Zulassung gehören selbstverständlich zum Lieferumfang.
Wichtig: Sie können dieses Fahrzeug mit Moped-Führerschein oder PKW-Führerschein fahren. Es genügt das kleine Versicherung-Kennzeichen (*gilt für Deutschland) - dieses kann bei jeder Versicherung angefordert werden.
Der Elektro-Scooter Equis Blue der Firma Hecht zeichnet sich nicht nur durch eine hohe Verarbeitungs Qualität, sorgsam geprüften Bauteilen, sondern auch durch ein besonders elegantes und sportliches Design aus - eben "Made in Europa!

Das Aufladen eines Elektrofahrzeugs ist einfach. Das Laden erfordert keine zusätzlichen Geräte oder Installationen. Bringen Sie Ihr Fahrzeug nach Hause, entnehmen Sie das Akku, schließen Sie die Li-Ion-Batterie an Ihre nächste Steckdose. Erledigt! Genau wie Sie Ihr iPhone verwenden, nur eben etwas größer.
*Batterie Wartungs- & Aufladehinweis:
Die Batterie muss vor einer Lagerung von mehr als 30 Tagen aufgeladen werden. Sollte die Batterie dauerhaft nicht verwendet werden, muss diese ebenfalls mindestens alle 30 Tage nachgeladen werden. Eine Nichtbeachtung dieses Hinweises führt zu Verlust der Garantie und der Batterieleistung.

Smava Kreditvergleich

Jetzt Ihren Smava Sofort-Kredit berechnen!

Wichtig: Ihre Kreditanfrage erfolgt über den sicheren Smava-Server. electric-mobiles.com erhält keinerlei Kenntnis über Ihre persönlichen Daten diesbezüglich. Wir werden nur im Fall einer Genehmigung von Smava selbst infomiert. Siehe hierzu unsere Datenschutz-Informationen »»

Datei

-
 
  • Lieferung erfolgt bundesweit
  • Hersteller: Hecht
  • Max. Geschwindigkeit: 45km/h
  • Max. Reichweite: 61km
  • Laufwerkstyp: Heckantrieb
  • Art des Motors: brushless Motor
  • Motornennleistung: 1.8kW
  • Max. engine torque: 135Nm
  • Motordrehzahl: 490(U / min)
  • Max. Steigung: 25%
  • Bremse vorne & hinten: Scheibe / Trommel
  • Scheinwerfer: 12 V / 35 W
  • Bremslicht: 12V / 21W
  • Blinker: 12V / 5W
  • Reifendruck min. (bar): 2.2
  • Felgenmaße vorne & hinte: MT 2,75 × 12 / 2,75 × 12
  • Reifen vorne & hinte: 110/70-12 / 120/70-12
  • Reifentyp: tubeless
  • Tragfähigkeit: 150kg
  • Nettogewicht ohne Batterien: 86kg
  • Gewicht inklusive Batterien: 128kg
  • Batterie: Gelakkumulator
  • Batteriekapazität: 72V 20Ah
  • Ladegerät: 87.6V
  • Anzahl der Batterien: 6× 12V 20Ah
  • Ladezeit: 6 - 8 Std
  • Ladegerät - Eingangsspannung: 230 V / 50 Hz
  • Ladegerät - Mindestausgangsstrom: 2.5A
  • Radstand: 1380mm
  • Höhe: 1110mm
  • Sitzhöhe: 930mm
  • Breite mit Spiegeln: 730mm
  • Ladegerät - Betriebsbedingungen    0°C bis + 35°C
  • Länge: 1900mm
  • Farbe: Blau metallic matt