Electric Minirad Leader Omega Folding 20 inch 6G rim brake black

899,00 EUR
Incl. 19 excl. Shipping
Delivery time: 4-5 working days
Item No.: NLPE-061
Manufacturer: Leader
More articles from: Leader

Leader

Product Description

Our Electric Mini Wheel Leader Omega Folding 20 Inch 6G Rim Brake Black is a beautiful electric folding bike that is equipped with a very strong and reliable engine.

The Electric Mini Wheel Leader Omega Folding 20G 6G with black rim brake is just right for you if you are looking for a small folding electric bike. Not only is it comfortable to drive - it fits in almost any trunk. The Leader Omega Folding looks like a normal folding bike at first glance, but the electric mini bike is equipped with a strong battery and has a range from 40 to 60 km.
Made in Europe - delivery is ex stock Europe.
The Electric Minirad Leader Omega Folding 20 Inch Black has sufficiently strong LED illumination front and rear. A sturdy aluminum frame, rims and mudguards ensure stability and driving pleasure in almost any terrain. There is no driver's license and no insurance required.
The Electric Minirad Leader Omega Folding 20 inch with rim brake black is characterized not only by a high quality workmanship, carefully tested components, but also by a particularly elegant and sporty design - just "Made in Europe!

Product advantages at a glance:

  • Color: Black
  • Gender: unisex
  • Material frame: steel
  • Edge material: aluminum
  • Fender material: aluminum
  • Wheel size: 20 inches
  • Seatpost elastic: no
  • Fork suspension spring: no
  • Weight: approx 15 kg
  • Gears: 6 (Shimano Revoshift)
  • Type of gears: derailleur

Drive Specifications:

  • Position of the drive: front wheel
  • Battery type: Li-ion battery (36V)
  • Removable battery: yes
  • Battery charging time: about 4 hours from empty to full.
  • Engine: Bafang 250W
  • Range: 40-60 km

Specifications brakes:

  • Type of front brake: V-brake
  • Type of rear brake: V-brake

Light Specifications:

  • Lighting for: none
  • Rear lighting: battery lighting

Accessories:

  • Bicycle stand: yes

Charging an electric vehicle is easy. Loading does not require additional equipment or installations. Bring your vehicle home, remove the battery, connect the Li-ion battery to your nearest power outlet. Done! Just like you use your iPhone, just a little bit bigger.
* Battery maintenance & recharge advice:
The battery must be charged before storage for more than 30 days. If the battery is not used permanently, it must also be recharged at least every 30 days. Failure to follow this notice will void the warranty and battery performance.

Smava credit comparison

Calculate your Smava instant loan now!

Important: Your loan request is made via the secure Smava server. electric-mobiles.com does not receive any information about your personal data in this regard. We will inform you only in the case of a license from Smava. See ours Privacy Information »»

Elektro Minirad Leader Omega Folding 20 Zoll 6G Felgenbremse schwarz

899,00 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 4-5 Werktage
Art.Nr.: NLPE-061
Hersteller: Leader
Mehr Artikel von: Leader

Leader

Produktbeschreibung

  Unser Elektro Minirad Leader Omega Folding 20 Zoll 6G Felgenbremse schwarz ist ein schönes elektrisches Klappfahrrad, das mit einem sehr starken und zuverlässigen Motor ausgestattet ist.

Das Elektro Minirad Leader Omega Folding 20 Zoll 6G mit Felgenbremse schwarz ist ist genau das Richtige für Sie, wenn Sie auf der suche nach einem kleinen klappbaren Elektro Fahrrad sind. Es ist nicht nur bequem zu fahren - es passt darüber hinaus in fast jeden Kofferraum. Der Leader Omega Folding sieht auf den ersten Blick wie ein normales Faltrad aus, aber das elektrische Mini Fahrrad ist mit einer starken Batterie ausgestattet und hat eine Reichweite von 40 bis 60 km.
Hergestellt in Europa - die Lieferung erfolgt ab Lager Europa.
Das Elektro Minirad Leader Omega Folding 20 Zoll schwarz verfügt über ausreichend starke LED Beleuchtung vorne und hinten. Ein stablier Alu- Rahmen, Felgen, sowie Schutzbleche sorgen für Stablilität und Fahrgenuss in fast jedem Gelände. Es ist kein Führerschein und keine Versicherung notwendig.
Das Elektro Minirad Leader Omega Folding 20 Zoll mit Felgenbremse schwarz zeichnet sich nicht nur durch eine hohe Verarbeitungs Qualität, sorgsam geprüften Bauteilen, sondern auch durch ein besonders elegantes und sportliches Design aus - eben "Made in Europa!

Produktvorteile im Überblick:

  • Farbe: schwarz
  • Geschlecht: unisex
  • Materialrahmen: Stahl
  • Randmaterial: Aluminium
  • Fendermaterial: Aluminium
  • Radgröße: 20 Zoll
  • Sattelstütze elastisch: nein
  • Gabelaufhängung Feder: nein
  • Gewicht: ca. 15 kg
  • Gänge: 6 (Shimano Revoshift)
  • Art der Zahnräder: Kettenschaltung

Antriebsspezifikationen:

  • Position des Antriebs: Vorderrad
  • Batterietyp: Li-Ionen-Akku (36V)
  • Abnehmbare Batterie: ja
  • Batterieladezeit: ca. 4 Stunden von leer bis voll.
  • Motor: Bafang 250W
  • Reichweite: 40-60 km

Spezifikationen Bremsen:

  • Art der Vorderradbremse: V-Bremse
  • Art der hinteren Bremse: V-Bremse

Lichtspezifikationen:

  • Beleuchtung für: keine
  • Heckbeleuchtung: Batteriebeleuchtung

Zubehör:

  • Fahrradständer: ja

Das Aufladen eines Elektrofahrzeugs ist einfach. Das Laden erfordert keine zusätzlichen Geräte oder Installationen. Bringen Sie Ihr Fahrzeug nach Hause, entnehmen Sie das Akku, schließen Sie die Li-Ion-Batterie an Ihre nächste Steckdose. Erledigt! Genau wie Sie Ihr iPhone verwenden, nur eben etwas größer.
*Batterie Wartungs- & Aufladehinweis:
Die Batterie muss vor einer Lagerung von mehr als 30 Tagen aufgeladen werden. Sollte die Batterie dauerhaft nicht verwendet werden, muss diese ebenfalls mindestens alle 30 Tage nachgeladen werden. Eine Nichtbeachtung dieses Hinweises führt zu Verlust der Garantie und der Batterieleistung.

Smava Kreditvergleich

Jetzt Ihren Smava Sofort-Kredit berechnen!

Wichtig: Ihre Kreditanfrage erfolgt über den sicheren Smava-Server. electric-mobiles.com erhält keinerlei Kenntnis über Ihre persönlichen Daten diesbezüglich. Wir werden nur im Fall einer Genehmigung von Smava selbst infomiert. Siehe hierzu unsere Datenschutz-Informationen »»