Electric ladies bike Leader Traveler 28 inch 7G rim brake bordeaux

989,00 EUR
Incl. 19 excl. shipping
Delivery time: 4-5 working days
Item No.: NLPE-004
Manufacturer: Leader
More articles from: Leader

Leader

Product Description

Our Electric Pedelec Electric Women's Bike Leader Traveler 28 inch 7G rim brake burgundy is a beautiful electric ladies bike that comes with a very strong and reliable mid-engine Is provided.

The Electro Women's Bike Leader Traveler 28 burgundy is a beautiful electric women's bike, which is equipped with a very strong and reliable engine in the front wheel. With seven Shimano Nexus hub gears, this bike guarantees maximum driving pleasure. The powerful 250W brushless front engine is more than adequate for this type of vehicle. Made in Europe - delivery is ex stock Europe.
The electric ladies bike Leader Traveler 28 inch pedelec 7G rim brake bordeaux has enough strong LED lighting front and rear. A sturdy aluminum frame, rims and mudguards ensure stability and driving pleasure in almost any terrain. There is no driver's license and no insurance required.
The electric women's bike Leader Traveler 28 inch burgundy is not only characterized by a high quality of workmanship, carefully tested components, but also by a particularly elegant and sporty design - just "Made in Europe!

Product advantages at a glance:

  • Color: matbordeaux
  • Gender: Ladies
  • Material frame: aluminum
  • Material rim: aluminum
  • Material fender: plastic
  • Wheel size: 28 inches
  • Handlebar stem: adjustable
  • Sprung seat post: yes
  • Front forks sprung: no
  • Weight: approx 25 kg
  • Transmission: 7 (Shimano Nexus)
  • Gearbox type: hub gearshift

drive specifications

  • Drive position: front wheel
  • Battery Type: Li-Ion (42V)
  • Replaceable battery: yes
  • Charging time: 4 hours
  • Action radius: 70 to 80 km

Specifications of the brake:

  • Front brake Type: V-brake
  • Rear brake Type: V-Brake

Specifications of lighting:

  • Front lighting: via hub dynamo
  • Tail lights: via hub dynamo

Specifications for accessories:

  • Bicycle stand: yes
  • Chain case: yes, closed
  • Bicycle bell: yes

Charging an electric vehicle is easy. Loading does not require additional equipment or installations. Bring your vehicle home, remove the battery, connect the Li-ion battery to your nearest power outlet. Done! Just like you use your iPhone, just a little bit bigger.
* Battery maintenance & recharge advice:
The battery must be charged before storage for more than 30 days. If the battery is not used permanently, it must also be recharged at least every 30 days. Failure to follow this notice will void the warranty and battery performance.

Smava credit comparison

Calculate your Smava instant loan now!

Important: Your loan request is made via the secure Smava server. electric-mobiles.com does not receive any information about your personal data in this regard. We will inform you only in the case of a license from Smava. See ours Privacy Information »»

Elektro Damenrad Leader Traveler 28 Zoll 7G Felgenbremse bordeaux

989,00 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 4-5 Werktage
Art.Nr.: NLPE-004
Hersteller: Leader
Mehr Artikel von: Leader

Leader

Produktbeschreibung

  Unser Elektro Pedelec Elektro Damenrad Leader Traveler 28 Zoll 7G Felgenbremse bordeaux ist ein schönes elektrisches Damenrad, das mit einem sehr starken und zuverlässigen Motor im Hinterrad ausgestattet ist.

Das Elektro Damenrad Leader Traveler 28 bordeaux ist ein schönes elektrisches Damenrad, das mit einem sehr starken und zuverlässigen Motor im Vorderrad ausgestattet ist. Mit sieben Shimano Nexus Nabenschaltungen garantiert dieses Bike maximalen Fahrspaß. Der kräftige 250W brushless Frontmotor ist mehr als ausreichend für diese Art Fahrzeug. Hergestellt in Europa - die Lieferung erfolgt ab Lager Europa.
Das Elektro Damenrad Leader Traveler 28 Zoll Pedelec 7G Felgenbremse bordeaux verfügt über ausreichend starke LED Beleuchtung vorne und hinten. Ein stablier Alu- Rahmen, Felgen, sowie Schutzbleche sorgen für Stablilität und Fahrgenuss in fast jedem Gelände. Es ist kein Führerschein und keine Versicherung notwendig.
Das Elektro Damenrad Leader Traveler 28 Zoll bordeaux zeichnet sich nicht nur durch eine hohe Verarbeitungs Qualität, sorgsam geprüften Bauteilen, sondern auch durch ein besonders elegantes und sportliches Design aus - eben "Made in Europa!

Produktvorteile im Überblick:

  • Farbe: matbordeaux
  • Geschlecht: Damen
  • Material Rahmen: Aluminium
  • Material Felge: Aluminium
  • Material Kotflügel: Kunststoff
  • Radgröße: 28 Zoll
  • Lenkervorbau: verstellbar
  • Gefederte Sattelstütze: ja
  • Vordergabeln gefedert: nein
  • Gewicht: ca. 25 kg
  • Getriebe: 7 (Shimano Nexus)
  • Getriebetyp: Nabenschaltung

Antriebsspezifikationen

  • Antriebsposition: Vorderrad
  • Batterietyp: Li-Ion (42V)
  • Auswechselbare Batterie: ja
  • Ladezeit: 4 Stunden
  • Aktionsradius: 70 bis 80 km

Spezifikationen der Bremse:

  • Vorderradbremse Typ: V-Brake
  • Hinterradbremse Typ: V-Brake

Spezifikationen der Beleuchtung:

  • Frontbeleuchtung: über Nabendynamo
  • Rückleuchten: über Nabendynamo

Spezifikationen für Zubehör:

  • Fahrradständer: ja
  • Kettenkasten: ja, geschlossen
  • Fahrradklingel: ja

Das Aufladen eines Elektrofahrzeugs ist einfach. Das Laden erfordert keine zusätzlichen Geräte oder Installationen. Bringen Sie Ihr Fahrzeug nach Hause, entnehmen Sie das Akku, schließen Sie die Li-Ion-Batterie an Ihre nächste Steckdose. Erledigt! Genau wie Sie Ihr iPhone verwenden, nur eben etwas größer.
*Batterie Wartungs- & Aufladehinweis:
Die Batterie muss vor einer Lagerung von mehr als 30 Tagen aufgeladen werden. Sollte die Batterie dauerhaft nicht verwendet werden, muss diese ebenfalls mindestens alle 30 Tage nachgeladen werden. Eine Nichtbeachtung dieses Hinweises führt zu Verlust der Garantie und der Batterieleistung.

Smava Kreditvergleich

Jetzt Ihren Smava Sofort-Kredit berechnen!

Wichtig: Ihre Kreditanfrage erfolgt über den sicheren Smava-Server. electric-mobiles.com erhält keinerlei Kenntnis über Ihre persönlichen Daten diesbezüglich. Wir werden nur im Fall einer Genehmigung von Smava selbst infomiert. Siehe hierzu unsere Datenschutz-Informationen »»