Electric Balance Board 6.5 Inch 2x250W Bluetooth App Hooverboard Electric

199,00 EUR
Incl. 19 excl. Shipping
Delivery time: 4-5 working days
Item No.: HWC 3320
Manufacturer: electric-mobile
More articles from: electric-mobile
Color

electric-mobile

Product Description

The Electric Balance Board 6.5 2x250W with Bluetooth App is a Hooverboard in brand quality.
The 6,5 inch self-balancing hoverboard with 2x250W engine is our most popular model. The 6.5 hoverboard is suitable for ages 6 and adults alike and features a self-balancing board with Bluetooth speakers and carrycots so you can easily get to the library, the restaurant, the subway and the electric vehicle You can also listen to your favorite tunes while you ride it.The 6,5 inch self-balancing hoverboard features LED lighting so you will not only see it in the daytime, but the cool LED lights are already flashing Distance.
The classic self-balancing hoverboard is equipped with a Samsung battery and extra-quiet engine. The maximum range is about 10 km per load, the maximum speed is 15km / h, the load time is only 2-3 hours.
The 6,5 inch self-balancing hoverboard is available in many colors including black, white, red, blue, chrome-purple, chrome-blue, carbon, camo, hip-hop, fire etc.

Technical details:
  • Material: ABS + aluminum frame
  • Colors: Black, Red, Blue, White, Hip-Hop, Flame, Carbon, Graffiti, Pink, Gold, Chrome
  • Motor power: 2x250W
  • Net weight: 10 kg
  • Battery: 36V, 4.4AH lithium battery
  • Charging time: 3 hours
  • Maximum load: 100 kg
  • Range: 15 km
  • Maximum speed: 10 km / h
  • LED lighting: Yes
  • Remote: Yes
  • Carrying case: Yes
  • Package size: 672x262x262m
  • Certification: CE *, Rohs, Fcc
  • Note*: The CE marking was created under current EU law to ensure safe products for end users. The CE certificate is not a seal of quality, but proves that products comply with the EU regulation 765 / 2008 and may be traded and used within the EU! electric-mobiles.com these certificates are available.

delivery:
  • Bluetooth speaker
  • Hoverboard
  • charger
  • User Guide
  • Remote Control
  • carry bag
Please note that this electric balance board may not be used in the area of ​​STVO!

Charging an electric hooverboard is easy. Loading does not require additional equipment or installations. Bring your vehicle home, remove - if specified - the battery, connect the battery to your nearest outlet. Done! Just like you use your iPhone, just a little bit bigger.
* Battery maintenance & recharge advice:
The battery must be charged before storage for more than 30 days. If the battery is not used permanently, it must also be recharged at least every 30 days. Failure to follow this notice will void the warranty and battery performance

Smava credit comparison

Calculate your Smava instant loan now!

Important: Your loan request is made via the secure Smava server. electric-mobiles.com does not receive any information about your personal data in this regard. We will inform you only in the case of a license from Smava. See ours Privacy Information »»

Elektro Balance Board 6.5 Zoll 2x250W Bluetooth App Hooverboard elektrisch

199,00 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 4-5 Werktage
Art.Nr.: HWC-3320
Hersteller: electric-mobiles
Mehr Artikel von: electric-mobiles
Farbe

electric-mobiles

Produktbeschreibung

Das Elektro Balance Board 6.5 2x250W mit Bluetooth App ist ein Hooverboard in Markenqualität.
Das 6,5 Zoll selbstbalacierendes Hoverboard mit 2x250W Motor ist unser beliebteste Modell. Das 6.5" Hoverboard eignet sich sowohl für Kinder ab 6 Jahren als auch für Erwachsene. Das Self-Balance-Board ist mit Bluetooth-Lautsprecher sowie Tragetaschen ausgestattet. Sie können das Elektro-Fahrzeug leicht zur Bibliothek, zum Restaurant, zur U-Bahn und zu jedem beliebigen Ort mitnehmen. Sie können auch Ihre Lieblingsmusik hören, während Sie damit fahren. Weiterhin verfügt das6,5 Zoll selbstbalacierendes Hoverboard über eine LED-Beleuchtung - so können Sie nicht nur bei Tage auffällig gesehen werden. Die coole LED-Leuchten blinken bereits aus großer Entfernung.
Das klassische selbstbalacierendes Hoverboard ist mit einem Samsung-Akku, sowie extra-leisem Motor ausgestattet. Die maximale Reichweite beträgt ca. 10 km je Ladung, die Höchstgeschwindigkeit beträgt 15km/h, die Ladezeit beträgt nur 2-3 Stunden.
Das 6,5 Zoll selbstbalacierendes Hoverboard ist in vielen Farben erhältlich:  darunter Schwarz, Weiß, Rot, Blau, Chrom-Lila, Chrom-Blau, Carbon, Camo, Hip-Hop, Feuer etc.

Technische Details:
  • Material: ABS + Aluminiumrahmen
  • Farben: Schwarz, Rot, Blau, Weiß, Hip-Hop, Flamme, Carbon, Graffiti, Pink, Gold, Chrome
  • Motorleistung: 2x250W
  • Nettogewicht: 10 kg
  • Batterie: 36V, 4.4AH Lithiumbatterie
  • Ladezeit: 3 Stunden
  • Maximale Belastung: 100 kg
  • Reichweite: 15 km
  • Maximale Geschwindigkeit: 10 km / h
  • LED-Beleuchtung: Ja
  • Remote: Ja
  • Tragetasche: Ja
  • Verpackungsgröße: 672x262x262m
  • Zertifizierung: CE*, Rohs, Fcc
  • Hinweis*: Die CE-Kennzeichnung wurde nach geltendem EU-Recht geschaffen, um Endverbrauchern sichere Produkte zu gewährleisten. Das CE-Zertifikat ist kein  Qualitätssiegel, sondern belegt, dass Produkte der EU-Verordnung 765/2008 entsprechen und innerhalb der EU gehandelt und genutzt werden dürfen! electric-mobiles.com liegen diese Zertifikate vor.

Lieferumfang:
  • Bluetooth Lautsprecher
  • Hoverboard
  • Ladegerät
  • Benutzerhandbuch
  • Fernbedienung
  • Tragetasche
Bitte beachten Sie, dass dieses Elektro Balance Bord nicht im Bereich derStVO genutzt werden darf!

Das Aufladen eines Elektro Hooverboard ist einfach. Das Laden erfordert keine zusätzlichen Geräte oder Installationen. Bringen Sie Ihr Fahrzeug nach Hause, entnehmen Sie - falls angegeben - das Akku, schließen Sie die Batterie an Ihre nächste Steckdose. Erledigt! Genau wie Sie Ihr iPhone verwenden, nur eben etwas größer.
*Batterie Wartungs- & Aufladehinweis:
Die Batterie muss vor einer Lagerung von mehr als 30 Tagen aufgeladen werden. Sollte die Batterie dauerhaft nicht verwendet werden, muss diese ebenfalls mindestens alle 30 Tage nachgeladen werden. Eine Nichtbeachtung dieses Hinweises führt zu Verlust der Garantie und der Batterieleistung

Smava Kreditvergleich

Jetzt Ihren Smava Sofort-Kredit berechnen!

Wichtig: Ihre Kreditanfrage erfolgt über den sicheren Smava-Server. electric-mobiles.com erhält keinerlei Kenntnis über Ihre persönlichen Daten diesbezüglich. Wir werden nur im Fall einer Genehmigung von Smava selbst infomiert. Siehe hierzu unsere Datenschutz-Informationen »»