Who / What is the Federal Association eMobility

E-mobility is a concern for us - both in the private and in the company life. We use a Citycoco e-scooter with a range of approx. 40-50km in the short-haul area. We are convinced of the correctness and future of the eMobility concept. In addition to the oft-quoted driving pleasure of electric mobility, we are also concerned with sustainability, the improvement of breathing air - but also with the increasing noise pollution of our environment. Therefore, the operator of electric-mobiles.com has decided to support the Federal Association eMobility and become a member of the BEM.

Who / What is the Federal Association eMobility eV?

The Federal Association eMobility is committed to converting mobility in Germany with the use of renewable energy to electric mobility. One of the tasks of the BEM is to improve the legal framework for the development of eMobility as a sustainable, future-oriented and intermodal mobility concept as well as the implementation of equal opportunities in the transition to electric mobility. In order to achieve these goals, the BEM networks the actors from business, politics and the media, promotes public awareness of new mobility and advocates the necessary infrastructural changes.

In order to achieve these goals, the BEM networks the stakeholders from business, politics, science and the media, promotes public awareness of electric mobility and advocates the necessary infrastructural changes.
With a view to a changing society that recognizes its social and ecological responsibility, the BEM wants to integrate the fascination for electromobility in people's everyday lives and implement them through practical experience.

It is indispensable to face up to the challenges of e-mobility in a joint effort to ensure a sustainable upswing in the entire market environment. This task requires the active participation of Germany's most innovative companies, strong personalities and the cooperative interaction of all involved actors from science and research, business, politics, media, associations and institutions, as well as the commitment of every single citizen who is committed to a new mobility would like to. (Source: https://www.bem-ev.de)

"Only together can we put eMobility on the road in the long term as a realistic mobility alternative." BEM President Kurt Sigl

Your commitment and support are also necessary for this.

Now support the Bundesverband eMobilität eV!

Wer / Was ist der Bundesverband eMobilität

E-Mobilität ist uns ein Anliegen - sowohl im privaten, als auch im Firmenleben. Wir nutzen im Kurzstreckenbereich einen Citycoco E-Scooter mit einer Reichweite von ca. 40-50km. Wir sind überzeugt von der Richtigkeit und Zukunft des Konzeptes "eMobilität". Dabei geht es uns - neben dem oft zitierten Fahrspaß der Elektro-Mobilität - auch um Nachhaltigkeit, die Verbesserung der Atemluft - aber auch um die zunehmende Lärmverschmutzung unserer Umwelt. Deshalb hat der Betreiber von electric-mobiles.com sich entschlossen den Bundesverband eMobilität zu unterstützen und Mitglied des BEM zu werden.

Wer/Was ist der Bundesverband eMobilität e.V.?

Der Bundesverband eMobilität setzt sich dafür ein, die Mobilität in Deutschland mit dem Einsatz erneuerbarer Energien auf Elektromobilität umzustellen. Zu den Aufgaben des BEM gehört die Verbesserung der gesetzlichen Rahmenbedingungen für den Ausbau der eMobilität als nachhaltiges, zukunftsweisendes und intermodales Mobilitätskonzept sowie die Durchsetzung einer Chancengleichheit bei der Umstellung auf Elektromobilität. Um diese Ziele zu erreichen, vernetzt der BEM die Akteure aus Wirtschaft, Politik und Medien miteinander, fördert die öffentliche Wahrnehmung für eine neue Mobilität und setzt sich für die nötigen infrastrukturellen Veränderungen ein.

Um diese Ziele zu erreichen, vernetzt der BEM die Akteure aus Wirtschaft, Politik, Wissenschaft und Medien miteinander, fördert die öffentliche Wahrnehmung für Elektromobilität und setzt sich für die notwendigen infrastrukturellen Veränderungen ein.
Im Hinblick auf eine sich verändernde Gesellschaft, die ihre soziale und ökologische Verantwortung erkennt, will der BEM die Faszination für Elektromobilität im Alltag der Menschen integrieren und durch praxisnahe Erfahrungen umsetzen.

Es ist unverzichtbar, sich gemeinsam und verstärkt den Herausforderungen der eMobilität zu stellen, um einen nachhaltigen Aufschwung im gesamten Marktumfeld zu sichern. Diese Aufgabe erfordert eine aktive Teilnahme der innovativsten Unternehmen Deutschlands, starker Persönlichkeiten und das kooperative Zusammenwirken aller beteiligten Akteure aus Wissenschaft und Forschung, Wirtschaft, Politik, Medien, den Verbänden und Institutionen, sowie das Engagement jedes einzelnen Bürgers, der sich für eine Neue Mobilität einsetzen möchte. (Quelle: https://www.bem-ev.de)

"Nur gemeinsam können wir eMobilität langfristig als realistische Mobilitätsalternative auf die Straße bringen." BEM-Präsident Kurt Sigl

Dafür sind auch Ihr Engagement und Ihre Unterstützung notwendig.

Jetzt den Bundesverband eMobilität e.V. unterstützen!